Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Levi Stephens.
Levi Stephens
Levi Stephens, Sales - Team Shimer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
5.0

Levi Stephens

Sales - Team Shimer

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Levi Stephens

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a newer used vehilce"

- sheshe

we were looking for a newer used vehicle and gave the information, ie: wants, dislikes, etc., price point and monthly payment info. we were only shown 1 vehicle, we thought maybe we'd see 2 or 3, the vehicle we were shown is what we ended up purchasing, but initially the payment was over $100 more than what we said we could pay.. finance worked with us and got the payment down to a manageable $$ amount. we were just a little disappointed that we weren't given more options to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schimmel , Marcus Dunlap

Apr 04, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for the high rating! While we're glad to know that your overall experience went well, we regret that there were aspects of your purchase that were unsatisfactory. Please feel free to call us directly if you have any thoughts as to how we might be able to improve your experience further on your next visit.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Gogo1987

I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is super nice and accommodating but they don’t hound you to death either. Levi & Joe were awesome to work with. They found me a vehicle that I really wanted and in the exact price range that I wanted. I will most definitely be a lifelong customer. Best dealership in Indianapolis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shimer

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levi Stephens was awsome"

- Chandrea warner

Window shopping turned into one of my best car buying experiences ever. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Levi Stephens ROCKS! One of the best sales reps with talked and worked with. Will definitely refer and will be return customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Barton

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buyer Concierge Services"

- Felicia Nicole Warfield

I was very appreciative of the knowledge and expertise shown to me while shopping for my first of many to come company car. Levi picked the car up from another location that I was interested in and Tony got me finished with my paperwork all within 1hr!!!!!!! Very impressed and satisfied with new vehicle!!!! Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly satisfied"

- Ahhlysa95

Awesome customer service. Greeted right away asked if we needed any drinks. Communication was fantastic. Very understanding & positive. Work with you, helped with budgeting and made sure we could afford what we were purchasing. Do not force you into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Beck , Brandon Manning

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 GMC Acadia purchace"

- mitchfink

Great Team Atmosphere, they worked great together to give us the best options to get into the car we desired. very thorough is providing info of options. Received trade value above other dealer quotes. Very impressed by the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Pancake, Tony Dyer, David Schimmel

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!!!!! "

- PAMELLA FINEST CHOCOLATE

FIRST I WANT TO THANK DAVID SCHIMMEL AND LEVI STEPHENS FOR TAKING TIME TO HELP ME GET MY 2015 GMC TERRAIN!!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! THANK YOU KATHY PANCAKE FOR HELPING ME SET UP EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN MY NEW RIDE AND TEACHING ME A LOT ABOUT IT.. THERE WERE DEFINITELY THINGS I HAD NO IDEA THIS TERRAIN COULD DO... LAST BUT NOT LEAST THANK YOU JOE BECK, WITHOUT YOUR HELP I WOULDN’T BE ENJOYING MY 2015 GMC.. YOU ARE THE MAN!! IF ANYONE EVER NEED A CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND RAY SKILLMAN ON EAST WASHINGTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Pancake, Joe Beck, David Schimmel

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff team work friendly funny very helpful "

- Jamie Mukka

This team got me in and out quickly helped me surprise my wife with her gift helped drive it back to the house to set up the surprise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Pancake, Walt Brady

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Happy customer

Our salesperson was so professional. He helped us find the car we wanted and listened to our request without pressure to add things we didn’t want or need..Everyone we had to work with was was wonderful- from the finance person to the person who explained all the options in our vehicle and how to use the.m. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Pancake, David Schimmel, Walt Brady

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" happy customer"

- happy customer

I met with Sam Higgins and he was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for.Levi Stephen took me thru all paper work and explained any questions I might have.Kathy Pancake lead me thru ins and outs of what does what on my vehicle. I found my experience excellent and would recommend Skillman group to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Pancake , Sam Higgins

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765