Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lexi Langston
Lexi Langston at Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola
Refer Me

Lexi Langston

Sales & Leasing Professional

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola

5651 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Lexi Langston

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Hommer was the best inventory manager we have..."

- SatisfiedSeniors

JJ Hommer was the best inventory manager we have encountered in 50+ years of car buying. He made the transaction seamless and went over and above to ensure that we were comfortable with our decision to buy. He is a 5 star STAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Hommer is the best car salesman my wife and I have..."

- Dave S.

JJ Hommer is the best car salesman my wife and I have ever experienced in our 50+ years of car buying to include approximately 30 different vehicles. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable JJ is an exceptional credit to the Cadillac company and Cadillac of Pensacola. We will certainly purchase another vehicle from JJ in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ made our new Cadillac experience awesome!"

- V Fulton

JJ made car buying during uncertain times awesome! Everyone was super helpful. JJ spent extra time making sure I felt comfortable with my new vehicle, and understood all the bells and whistles. I am happy that Pensacola Cadillac will be my car dealership home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer, John Lassiter

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ did an excellent job transitioning us from our Tahoe..."

- melanie.schopp

JJ did an excellent job transitioning us from our Tahoe into our new Cadillac. JJ offers top notch customer service and included the whole family in our decision to buy a new vehicle. He took the time to make sure we knew our vehicle options, all the bells & whistles included and made the buying experience seamless. Once the vehicle was purchased, he took the time to walk us through vehicle set up, technology options and safety features. He has since checked in to ensure we are enjoying our new ride, but also to be encourage us to call him with any questions or needs. We appreciate everything you have done for the Schopp family JJ and love our new Cadillac. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous personal service with a focus on customer..."

- bbernardmd

Tremendous personal service with a focus on customer satisfaction and a first class experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ made the deal happen. He listened to what we wanted..."

- Andrea

JJ made the deal happen. He listened to what we wanted and helped us get it. Definitely see him for your next purchase. Don’t waste your time dealing with Stan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer, Willy Park , Stan

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was AMAZING!!"

- cmclaughlin

I recently purchased a new vehicle from GMC and JJ was amazing. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and there was no pressure. He treated us like family and took time with any questions or concerns that we had. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused Efficient Operation"

- S.Jones

I recently worked with JJ Hommer to purchase my new truck. He was extremely professional and made the transaction enjoyable. I highly recommend working with him for your purchase. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I also worked with Lexi to close the deal. She was very organized with an extremely efficient process that took less than 10 minutes to complete. I was very impressed with the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juergen John "JJ" Hommer

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,120
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,645
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,306
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,000
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $19,767
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,295
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive