Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lexi Valentine.
Lexi Valentine
Lexi Valentine at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Lexi Valentine

Sales Professional

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Lexi Valentine

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexi was great, so knowledgeable and helpful with my..."

- Mary.domovich

Lexi was great, so knowledgeable and helpful with my Bronco purchase. I also worked with Lori in Finance and she was so helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori in Finance

Mar 08, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Mary, thank you for your positive feedback!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing...."

- Kayla.rivera574@yahoo.com

Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. They all listened to what I was looking for. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Cody Jokerst, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz

Feb 08, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my..."

- Mannycarlos_79930

Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my needs, everything I asked for you took the time to get it for me or give me the information that I requested! Thank you I will definitely look for you on my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lichty, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw

Feb 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with her and she even delivered it to me!..."

- Moo76cow

Loved working with her and she even delivered it to me! Such a great experience that I would use this dealership again. Big fan of this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz

Feb 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very..."

- mmackiegan16

Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very professional through the whole process. I know I gave them a hard time, but they are definitely the best dealer I worked with by far! We even had a mix up on my finance contract and they were extremely helpful in making it all right. 5+ dealer in all categories!! I dealt with several other Ford dealers, don't waste your time and come straight to Camelback Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Blake Lichty, Cody Jokerst, Shawn Sims, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Ryan Vinesky, Jose Alvarado , Alexis Valentine

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,780

2020 Ford Escape

$34,780

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960

2020 Ford Ranger

$38,960

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,575

2020 Ford Expedition

$49,575

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,583

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,583