Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lindsay Zilberman.
Lindsay Zilberman
Lindsay  Zilberman at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Lindsay Zilberman

Business Development Director

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

55 Reviews of Lindsay Zilberman

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful...."

- jeep549s

Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very busy taking care of 3 customers at one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Ahmed Ashmawy

Jan 22, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, jeep549s! We are so happy we could accommodate with such high ranking from you! If there is anything else we can assist with please do not hesitate to reach back out as we will continue to be here! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the..."

- MARKBROWN1722 Verified Customer

The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From my initial onboarding through the website with Lindsay, through the completion of my transaction with Ahmed, the professional team at Fuccillo, handled all expects with integrity, thoroughness and impeccable follow through. A new vehicle acquisition should be enjoyable...Lindsay, Ahmed and Dave sure made it that way for me. Thank you, Mark Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you again so very much MARKBROWN1722 for allowing us to assist throughout your vehicle buying process and allowing us to earn your business! It is customers like you that keep us striving for greatness and more! Thank you again Mark and welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set..."

- kuno1127 Verified Customer

Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set backs charged wrong amount for a payment that was given which left me with a huge fee from my credit card only was refunded the amount that was overcharged didn’t ask to cover the extra fee, left lot and wasn’t notified that my back light was out and do to being farther distance had to pay out of pocket elsewhere (only a light but still no reimbursement. My fiancé Jeep she got wasn’t vacuumed out like they said they were going too had dog hair still in the back from last owner. Had to fill out paperwork because something wasn’t done right. This wouldn’t stop me from going there again for a vehicle but just a review in hopes it makes everything better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Ahmed Ashmawy

Jan 21, 2021

kuno1127 responded

Thank you guys for everything!!

Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so so so much for the honest and up front review, it really is one of the best ways to allow us to realign and get back on track. We are sorry for the little bumps but will be improving! We would like to thank you and your Finance for allowing us to assist and we would like to welcome you both to the Fuccillo Family where will continue to be here for you both down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair..."

- LYSSIE13MARIE Verified Customer

Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair price on my trade ins and fought for the best rate. Tanesha Gordon found us an amazing vehicle in our price range and made sure we were comfortable with where everything was before sending us on our way. Won’t ever go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, LYSSIE13MARIE so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle search and look forward to being able to assist with all of your vehicle needs down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at..."

- starfish4mary Verified Customer

***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at Fuccillo Amsterdam has been extremely friendly and helpful - not pushy or high pressure at all. I got the car I wanted at the price I asked for. Communication via text and on the phone before and after the sale was better than expected. Jose was great to work with and I would definitely consider working with him and Fuccillo Amsterdam again. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SO much starfish4mary for the HUGE review and shoutout to everyone! We highly value you and your business and would like to thank you again for allowing us to assist! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you and your vehicle down the road!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer friendly. Professional conduct and a..."

- Gary C

Very customer friendly. Professional conduct and a willingness to listen to customer concerns. Would surely recommend and return for future lease. my only concern was the residue from the window (price) sticker was still on the rear window when I picked up the car. My thought is what else wasn't cleaned off?? Thank You. Gary Capel,2021 Jeep Compass Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Michael Smith, Tiffany Gallt , Jackson Dunn

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the..."

- LEANDRALAIR05 Verified Customer

Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. They were not pushy and listened to what I wanted and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I traveled about 85 miles to the..."

- wonell

My husband and I traveled about 85 miles to the dealership. It was by far our best experience purchasing a vehicle and definitely worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Wonell for allowing us to be the lucky dealership to earn your business! It was a pleasure working with you guys and look forward to being able to assist again however needed down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Accommodating & Friendly from start to..."

- jeffploetz Verified Customer

Professional, Accommodating & Friendly from start to finish. Thanks to Ryan P. for being available to my requests even when he was 200 miles out of town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Ryan Palmateer

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team did a fantastic job was very friendly and..."

- DOPP67 Verified Customer

Your team did a fantastic job was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure, a very comfortable and pleasant buying experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775