Lisa Rico
Lisa Rico at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Lisa Rico

BDC Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Lisa Rico

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot made my shopping experience quick, easy and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. I totally reccomend him for your next vehicle needs. I wish there were more sales reps like him. He More

by Myfreebiesandsurveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service by salesman Kris who offered to pick me up from the airport as well as even showed me the car in detail before I even got there! Fernando in finance was great as well, super down to earth a More

by JARRED.COTTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones , Fernando in Finance, 5 stars

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and honest. He kept me informed every step of the way More

by TRAYSNOWDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz, Jasiel Roman

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Traysnowden, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Courtesy Chevrolet on the purchase of a used Chevy Colorado. Every person I dealt with treated me very well, with professionalism and friendliness. My salesperson, Rock More

by CHRIS.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chris.silva, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and courteous. You guys rock! I appreciate the fast service and all the hot chocolate More

by nelsonstiegman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice always on time I had no problem dealing with them thanks for the good service More

by rafel1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was very friendly when I called to let her know we were stuck in traffic and would be a little late. Zach was great when we arrived and made sure we were informed about the services that we were sched More

by tiffanysantellana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow

Oct 25, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received promptly, greeted courteously by staff and service performed correctly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting quality service. More

by RONGARCIA517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer services and very friendly staff. Also the service had done on time. Keep the good work up. For sure I will recommend you to all. More

by brahimkarima39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Arredondo

Sep 10, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, reliable and efficient. Service manager keeps you informed at all times. Cashiers are cheerful and get you out of there quick. Thanks for all the years of service Courtesy Chevrolet and ma More

by dnhrv7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD