Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Livan Perera.
Livan Perera
Livan Perera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Livan Perera

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

88 Reviews of Livan Perera

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Livan was very patience with me and continued to make my..."

- Noel_hodge

Livan was very patience with me and continued to make my deal happen. The communication between me and Livan, he kept in contact until I finally came in to purchase my car. The process went smooth and I got a good deal on my first car with Offlease Only. I always heard the commercials on radio and TV, and finally came in and got a good deal on my car. I would recommend Offlease Only to everyone in the market for a car. And finance Corey Jimenez,, great guy.. I had a conversation with him as we completed my paperwork. Offlease Only has the right people in place to be one of the biggest used car dealership in South Florida. The crew that wash the cars can do a little better. Other than that, my overall experience at Offlease Only was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias por ayudarme en la compra estoy muy contento con..."

- Maikelulloa87

Gracias por ayudarme en la compra estoy muy contento con mi carro y muy satisfecho Livan perera Por su atención planeó volver y recomendar amostades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my car today, Livan was very attentive,..."

- Angel

Purchased my car today, Livan was very attentive, professional, patient and efficient. He made the car shopping experience an ease. He’s the best, also Livan the finance manager took care of us with the best finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure purchasing a car here at off lease..."

- Amanda L

It was a pleasure purchasing a car here at off lease Miami. Our salesman Livan was very helpful and attentive to all of our needs. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Thank you again Livan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and Livan was great he made sure i..."

- Glantonb

I love this dealership and Livan was great he made sure i had all my paper ready to get me in and out he is very professional and has great customer service skills I will refer anybody who's looking a car to come up here and ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Livan was amazing and such a great help during this whole..."

- Rudis320

Livan was amazing and such a great help during this whole process. I am so thankful and happy with my new car. Thank you, Livan and Off Lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servio y profesionalidad en este dealer. El..."

- Rafacuba0110

Excelente servio y profesionalidad en este dealer. El vendedor livan fue muy amable al mostrarnos las mejores opciones. Si necesito ir nuevamente a comprar un auto sin dudas los elegiría

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias a Livan Perera por su excelente..."

- Saray.miranda1983

Muchas gracias a Livan Perera por su excelente servicio,salí con el carro que yo quería, muchísimas gracias y voy a recomendarlo en mi negocio de las uñas,me voy feliz 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought this car with thanks to Livan Perera He was very..."

- Yanoskygarciam

Bought this car with thanks to Livan Perera He was very patient with the process of buying my vehicle, helpful and answered all my questions. I couldn’t be happier thank you guys at off léase only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for my right car now for a few weeks...."

- Molivo69

I had been looking for my right car now for a few weeks. Livian really came through for me. I left with my new vehicle that I love to drive. I had great customer service and everyone was extremely nice. Livian really went above and beyond to get me approve. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,249

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,249

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,999

2018 Acura RDX

$21,999

used 2017 BMW 230 car, priced at $20,749

2017 BMW 230

$20,749

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,499

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$17,499

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$24,999

used 2017 Audi Q3 car, priced at $20,499

2017 Audi Q3

$20,499