Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Smith.
Liz Smith
Liz Smith at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
not yet rated

Liz Smith

Parts

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

27 Reviews of Liz Smith

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from..."

- Glenn

This was the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership and each experience was excellent and surpassed all of my previous car purchases. All of their employees I've had occasion to interact with have been courteous and friendly. Our salesperson, Juan Gozalo, was consistently professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gozalo

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and..."

- DIANEMARIE1204

Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and customer service from them is the best. Great group of workers in both service and parts. Very friendly. Took care of my car just as they promised. I could have gone somewhere the price might have been cheaper but I always take my car to Lou Fusz in St Peters because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Jason Broeker

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Bill P Verified Customer

I was experiencing an intermittent blower motor problem. I actually had an appt previously but the blower resumed operation on my way to the appt., so I cancelled. It was acting up again so I pulled in so someone could acknowledge the problem. Much to my surprise, they told me, if we have the part I can be back on the road in an hour. Well they did have the part and I wS back on the road in 45 minutes. Ourstanding service. Did not expect to have my issue resolved that day much less in 45 min. Great Job Lou Fusz Subaru St Peter's. My only regret is I didn't get any names. So thank you to all in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno, Mick Durr

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work for best results."

- Boxer_Engine Verified Customer

Liz, Landon, Mark, Jeff, Jeremy, and Jason are a very kind group of people who are skilled enough to keep my fleet of autos safe and running. Old cars, sports cars, every Subaru we own. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno, Tony Iannicola

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new set of tires for my Forrester"

- G1NANCY Verified Customer

Your service dept is great and very courtesy. They try very hard to keep within the time frame that they quote. Also the parts dept is very helpful when I call with questions! All in all I recommend them to my friends... The only problem I have is your phone system is a mess. More human interaction please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno

Nov 26, 2018

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your awesome feed back. We strive for our customer service and want to do everything we can to help. We are also currently working on a good system for the phones. We will soon have it to where reaching us is more convenient for our customers.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my taillight "

- nmbanes45 Verified Customer

my taillight had moisture inside it, the entire part had to be replaced, they ordered it, and Tues I had it installed. The tech thought it would take about an hour and a half. It was done in 15 minutes. I was a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Kristin Matthews, Landon Bigogno, Richard LaMora

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- TINMAN007 Verified Customer

Jeff was great with us this morning, knowledgeable and intuitive. I’ll keep bringing my STi to Lou Fucz because of people like Jeff who understand and care for the customers. Great Dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing about great experiences. We will pass along the great news to our staff!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"needed knew battery"

- rich.stull Verified Customer

Went out to start my Forester and had a dead battery. Fortunately, I had purchased it at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters six years before and had a lifetime warranty. They got me right in, replaced my battery (no charge), and had me back on the road in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Kristin Matthews, Landon Bigogno, Mick Durr, Tony Iannicola

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Gene Heist Verified Customer

Lou Fusz is competitive in their pricing for service and very upfront about repairs. They also will work with you if budgets are a constraint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Bigogno, Randy Page

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service & Parts Department "

- bakerterri Verified Customer

We purchased our 2010 Subaru Outback from Lou Fusz St Peters a couple of years ago. They always above & beyond to make my service calls easy. I live two hours away & they always make sure I have a way to get around while getting my car serviced. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,957

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,957

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153