Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Plantenga
Logan Plantenga at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Logan Plantenga

Sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Logan Plantenga

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn and Logan were both friendly and accommodating..."

- Jkinglimon

Autumn and Logan were both friendly and accommodating with test driving, allowing to put car up on lift to check out and purchasing a vehicle!! Would recommend asking for them if visiting Bob Rohrman Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Beliveau

Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service after the sale sucks. Why have warranty or say..."

- THUMPER6995 Verified Customer

Service after the sale sucks. Why have warranty or say you'll fix something if you blow the customer off? Still waiting on things promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Jul 17, 2021

THUMPER6995 responded

I have called several times. Was told they'd take care of it. Theyd let me know when. And never called back. My kids safety is at risk and all you cared about was selling us the car.

Jul 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought my first..."

- Kristin O.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought my first and second Kia from this location and will return if I get a 3rd.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Kaden Price

Jun 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Kristin, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow-up, we were waiting for our car since April..."

- mrs.indykingkong

Great follow-up, we were waiting for our car since April & they called the morning the first 2022 Seltos SX arrived and we bought the car the same day. They worked with us to get the best financing available and the exact car we wanted. The only issue I had with the whole experience was not finding out about the 3-tier warranty until literally signing the contract. They were able to give me a good offer on extending the technology warranty from 3yrs 36k miles to 10 years I just wish the entire warranty was better explained upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron South, Robert Diaz, Gwen McDonald

Jun 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the Seltos of your dreams. We appreciate your feedback on the warranty info and are happy to help with any further questions you may have. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my sales team. But I’ve been very..."

- Sholesdonna1969 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my sales team. But I’ve been very unhappy with the process of trying to get the license plate for the car I purchased. I purchased my car on May 18 and it’s June 19 and they still have not sent the stuff to the license bureau. I was displeased that I purchased the Ziebart package to the dealership. I would’ve preferred to take it to Ziebart of my choice and when I purchased a package I was unaware that I couldn’t do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with our sales team and congratulations on your new car! Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we do apologize however for the miscommunication and frustrations you've encountered regarding your license plate and Ziebart package. and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recently in San Francisco and had my rental car..."

- rschlene

I was recently in San Francisco and had my rental car broken into. My Kia key to my car parked at Ohare airport was stolen too! I was panicked. I called the dealer I bought my Kia from and they were not only rude but did not offer any assistance on replacing my key. I knew that Lafayette had a kia dealer so I called them. Not only were they sympathetic and kind they gave me ideas on how to solve my problem. Ultimately I didn’t use Bob Rohrman kia to replace my key. But they earned a lifetime customer through amazing customer service. So when my kia broke down on I 65 last week I had it towed to them. Again the customer service was impeccable. They reassured me immediately. I loved my Kia but she was getting old. I fell in love with the new k5 and ended up buying a brand new car! Great service from the guys in the garage to the finance department to the sales crew… can’t say enough good about these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was matched with my expectations and even a set of..."

- Ks12 Verified Customer

Price was matched with my expectations and even a set of new tires was thrown in. They drove 2.5 hours to deliver my new car and I couldn't have asked for a quicker delivery and ease of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Giffin

Jun 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Logan made it a very easy and..."

- Kjhershb

Highly recommend! Logan made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. I love my Kia Seltos and tell everyone what a great vehicle it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Logan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were looking to trade in our vehicle. The..."

- Noakes

My wife and I were looking to trade in our vehicle. The salesman (Logan), sales manager, and finance department were all amazing! I would definitely buy/lease another vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! It is great to hear that Logan and the team were so helpful. Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,544
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive