Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Logan Rowley.
Logan Rowley
Logan  Rowley at Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia
5.0

Logan Rowley

Sales Consultant

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia

240 East Cloverleaf Drive
Emporia, VA 23847

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Logan Rowley, I currently live in South Hill alongside my beautiful girlfriend of 4 years and our precious daughter Adleigh. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, hunting, fishing, cooking out, and playing softball. When dealing with me, I want you to feel right at home, I want to give you the best experience possible. I don’t like to play games or throw gimmicks. I am straight up with my customers and give them all the information they need to make a well informed decision. I look forward to meeting new people and helping them out in the best way possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

working towards bachelor in business administration

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Logan Rowley

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Escalade"

- ken & Debbie 17

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia was great to deal with. Their staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The Sales staff was able to answer all questions we had and we feel that we were not pushed to make any decision. My Salesman, Logan Rowley, explained several options that made our decision to purchase the 2017 Escalade easy. We would recommend Boyd to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Prince

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2018 Equinox "

- Cat247

Logan Rowley and everyone made this a great buying experience. I was very nervous before going today about the whole process of buying a new vehicle. They made me feel very comfortable and the whole process was so easy. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car shopping experience"

- JMiller421

Logan and all of the staff at Boyd are absolutely amazing! He recently helped us with the purchase of a truck and we knew we wanted to go back to Boyd and Logan with this purchase as well. He was beyond helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- bbwaterfowl18

Contacted Tim about the truck and worked everything out over the phone. Within minutes I was meeting with Logan for the test drive. Went over the truck and again within minutes I was driving it home. These guys are down to earth and are nothing like the "typical annoying salesman" that you encounter at most dealerships, in fact they are opposite. I've already recommended them and will definitely do business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Prince

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Sandra

I was very pleased with my experience... Logan was so personable and professional. He did everything in his power to get me the deal I was looking for. I appreciate the fact that he DIDN'T try to use "high pressure tactics" to sell me a car. Thanks Logan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belmonte, Tim Prince

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jkgregory32

The sales staff as well well as kellie in the finance department were excellent. They went to extreme lengths to make sure me and my wife were happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience!!!!"

- Mlbplr7

This dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with. From the time I walked in the door, until the time I left, they treated me as if I was the only customer in the dealership. If you are looking for honest, great people, Boyd’s is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belmonte

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service "

- Shawnbgannon

Enjoyed my experience with Logan & Mr Prince. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever been involved with! Would enjoy doing business with them in the future. Shawn Gannon Virginia Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,023

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,023

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,526

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,526

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,177

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,177

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,942

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,942

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,942

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,942

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,173

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,173

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,275

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,275