Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lori Bertoldo.
Lori Bertoldo
Lori Bertoldo at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Lori Bertoldo

Receptionist

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Registry clerk, Accounts Receivable

26 Reviews of Lori Bertoldo

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was great....no complaints at all...."

- MARI-LYNN_MAURER Verified Customer

Overall experience was great....no complaints at all. Jason was very pleasant, very nice, very informative. Probably the best service experience in my life! (and I'm old)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment was great. Took the amount of time..."

- RIMMM Verified Customer

Service appointment was great. Took the amount of time stated by the service manager. The added car wash snd vacuum was a great perk as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Mattie Imports because the cost of 80,000 mile..."

- BAMBAM174 Verified Customer

I chose Mattie Imports because the cost of 80,000 mile Service was the best price after calling other VW dealerships. The service on time and advisor was courteous. One of my concerns was my brake light was on intermittently. I was told it might be level of fluid. My question is, when the fluids are checked, does this mean brake fluid? I am always in pleased to have my car washed and cleaned. I had a lot very conversation with the woman who handled payment. She has worked at Mattie for years. Congratulations to her on her work anniversary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great...."

- Heather Foley Verified Customer

Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great. Will be definitely be back to Mattie VW/Audi for my next Volkswagen or Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy to do business with no pressure...."

- cna0007

It was very easy to do business with no pressure. Shawn was very helpful. He has a lot of knowledge about Audi and has helped me get through the learning process. Very professional dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of Audi Specialists. Very knowledgeable &..."

- robins

Excellent team of Audi Specialists. Very knowledgeable & very patient. They all went above and beyond to make sure I had the exact car I wanted. Shawn made sure I was an Audi expert by the time I drove my car off the lot. Tom in finance made the paperwork and finance part of the transaction seem like a breeze. There is definitely something to be said for buying or leasing from a small dealership that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this dealership 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was on top of the service from start to finish. I was..."

- BA9471 Verified Customer

Ray was on top of the service from start to finish. I was waited on then in the shuttle van within 10 mins. Service finished at 2p which was great. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey , Shuttle Driver

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership treats me very well. Wouldn't buy a car..."

- LHOFMEISTER Verified Customer

This dealership treats me very well. Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! Kudos to both Service and Sales! Always friendly and happy to help👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie imports is comprised of a group of professional,..."

- Kaylamarie214

Mattie imports is comprised of a group of professional, knowledgeable, and friendly individuals that turn the daunting task of car shopping, into a easy going experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys so much. Professional and always..."

- Cdcob Verified Customer

Love these guys so much. Professional and always respectful from Service Manager to Service Advisors to professional technicians. Any car from foreign to domestic you can always count on reliable and quality workmanship. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954