Lori Schwartz
Lori  Schwartz at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Lori Schwartz

Cashier

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
4.3
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.3

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Lori Schwartz

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in with three recalls to fix. Over the phone I was told even though it was after the date on the mail I got that it'd be covered and to just being the peice of mail. (Said covered More

by Katelynnicole123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to post a 4STAR review Katelyn!!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service an took care of our 2 recalls on our 2016 Ford Fusion . Happy with the care an service that was given . More

by Lisa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

Dec 09, 2022

Lisa responded

Your welcome . Our service was great an others need to know that our Ford service department can be trusted with with your auto repairs .

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my truck to Snohomish Ford for a recall repair and they refused to do the work. I took it to Bellingham Ford and in one day they completed the work with no questions asked. They were amazing. Treated More

by justin.ciso
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Justin, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

Nov 22, 2022

justin.ciso responded

Seriously. You guys were awesome! I should have brought my baby (truck) to you guys in the first place.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. They got me right in when another dealership wouldn’t. The service department is top notch and I will drive from Spokane to Bellingham since I can’t More

by Joyce Ann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a brand new lincoln, it's been nothing but problems. Every few months something is wrong with it, i have had all the service done at my local dealership. Today i got 2 more notifications of pr More

by Denalidawn
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown , Sabrina

Nov 07, 2022

Denalidawn responded

Lori*

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good care of my C-max with check and suggestions for replacement of minor needs. ?? No wash and vacuum? More

by Keithjohnson980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrinah Garza

Oct 18, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

We are in the process of hiring more staff, it s not as easy as you might think! Sorry for the inconvenience!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 21, 2022

Keithjohnson980 responded

Not an inconvenience, just curious. Still love my Ford people.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and professional. ..new to the area and pleased with the quality of service...thank you! More

by jasonlovelienjuergens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie James-Silva, Jeff Brown

Oct 18, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Jason, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was performed exactly as specified in a timely and thorough manner, a positive experience overall. More

by MACGELLAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrinah Garza

Oct 13, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear of your excellent experience with our service team! We will be sure to share this with them! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Have a great day and take care!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to work with. Very professional about there jpbs. Took a bit longer then expected. More

by Jrglide8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

returned twice after initial repairs. Took 1 month to make repairs (changing an oil pan gasket) with no update for 3 weeks. When I finally picked up my vehicle the check engine oil light More

by joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

Sep 23, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Joe, So very sorry for the experience, please give a call to figure out how to fix the problem! David C Service Manager 360-392-7106

1
...

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,495
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive