Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Doblado.
Louie Doblado
Louie Doblado at CardinaleWay Acura
5.0

Louie Doblado

Senior Sales Representative

CardinaleWay Acura

7000 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Louie Doblado. I've been living in Las Vegas for for nearly 49 years. I went to school at St. Joseph's, Bishop Gorman and UNLV. I've been with Acura here in LAS Vegas since June of 1990. I have 27 years of repeat and referral clients and, like them, I promise you the best vehicle buying experience you could ask for.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Louie Doblado

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An acura Family"

- Cgaunt

I had a great experience at Acura with Chip and Louie and the entire CW Acura team! I love my car and so excited for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Crouse

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Town!"

- Naj

Louie and Robert made purchasing my vehicle a wonderful experience. These guys are the absolute best in town! Friendly, personable and great customer service. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new RDX!"

- Cathy Thompson

This is my 3rd RDX and I couldn’t be happier! My sincere thanks to Chip once again - for all of his work and making sure the vehicle was everything we could possibly want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Crouse

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like home..."

- Vegasmade

I work for a dealership in town so of course I had expectation of what the buying experience should be. This dealership and staff exceeded all expectations. Louie is the best of the best! You have made me into a lifetime customer. Thank you for making this girl smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new MDX"

- les25

This is the 3rd MDX I have bought from this dealership, and the 2nd I have bought through Louie, who always makes the experience great! All the staff is very friendly and wants to do anything to help. The personal relationships they keep is what keeps me going back to Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Piper

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY 4th MDX lease with Louie"

- Annie’s MDX’s

I am a very loyal ACURA MDX owner. I have been doing business with Louie thru 4 of my 6 MDX purchase/Leases and he always makes the transaction as smooth as possible. He is very friendly and very efficient at accomplishing a new lease agreement. He always follows up and stays in touch on a personal level to ensure you are 150% satisfied with his service. He is the main reason that I have stayed with this dealership because he has thru 3 different ownerships. Louie is the most personable, consistent & Reliable lease salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. very helpful always willing to listen and help"

- TVFarace

Recently I leased a 2019 MDX and my salesman Louie Doblado as always did a great job on explaining all the ins and outs of this vehicle. Extremely professional and knowledgeable I have had the pleasure to deal with him on my last three Acura MDX purchases. He is a real asset for CardinaleWay Acura k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Flores

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Acura!!"

- LeslieLeah

The service of this dealership continuously brings me back, I’m excited to have driven off my third Acura last night. Thanks CardinaleWay Las Vegas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Bond 007

Support staff keeps me coming back from sales to service dept nice food lace to do business which is why I have done business 5 different times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Crouse, Carlos Martinez

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My MDX Experience = Excellence!"

- FlyEaglesFly

We recently leased a 2018 Acura MDX from CardinaleWay Acura here in Las Vegas. This the 4th car we've purchased at this dealership (technically the first from CardinaleWay). I've worked with Louie and Chip for the past 3 purchases and have had nothing but a pleasant experience each time. The environment is very comfortable, there was no BS when negotiating what was best for us, and everything was done in a timely and expedient manner. Louie and Chip definitely have a good tag team approach to help get things done and it shows! It's refreshing to have a candid conversation about what your needs are, have them listen and then execute. Juan in finance was also great. He explained everything during the signing process in a very professional manner and we were done very quickly. All the paperwork was accurate and explained perfectly. To top it off, they even had some drinks from Jamba Juice waiting for us upon arrival for the whole family. Less than 3 hours from arrival to departure - and we were not even planning to buy the car on the day we were there. A great experience from beginning to end. Keep it up everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Crouse , Juan (in finance - sorry I don't recall his last name)

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,445

2019 Acura MDX

$52,445

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,445

2019 Acura MDX

$52,445

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,445

2019 Acura MDX

$52,445

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,695

2019 Acura MDX

$45,695

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,045

2019 Acura MDX

$54,045

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,045

2019 Acura MDX

$52,045

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,295

2019 Acura ILX

$27,295

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,895

2019 Acura ILX

$26,895