Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Safdie.
Louis Safdie
Louis Safdie at Mazda of Roswell
4.8

Louis Safdie

Finance Director

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

656 Reviews of Louis Safdie

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda of Roswell is incredible. They help me find a new..."

- Stefanjen Verified Customer

Mazda of Roswell is incredible. They help me find a new vehicle after my car was a total loss. They made the process so simple. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you DeAnthony, Louis, & Niyata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Stefan, we are so happy that you had such a great time at Mazda of Roswell!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was incredibly nice and knowledgeable- he walked us..."

- Julie

Aaron was incredibly nice and knowledgeable- he walked us through options and took the time to explain all Leo points about the car we wanted. And Louis handled all of our paperwork beautifully. We couldn’t be happier with all the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Gillison Jr

Apr 28, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Julie, Thanks for the awesome review of Mazda of Roswell! We'll share this five-star rating with Aaron and Louis! We appreciate you coming to work with us and hope you love your new ride!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and very..."

- mathompson032 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and very thorough. Didn’t take too long at all either. I thought getting a new car would be a long, painful process, but they all made it very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're happy to hear our team could help you get a new car without spending a lot of unnecessary time in our dealership! Thank you for the great rating and for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the test drive to the application to the contract,..."

- SEVENL Verified Customer

From the test drive to the application to the contract, everything was great. Trevor and the rest of the Team at Roswell Mazda were courteous and professional. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier was great! Answered all my questions and went..."

- Ryan

Xavier was great! Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help us find the right car (even during downpouring rain). He is the reason we bought the car from Mazda of Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Ealy, Angelique Warner

Apr 26, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Ryan, We're so pleased Xavier helped you find the right vehicle! It makes our day to know we could bring a little sunshine into a rainy day and earn your five stars! Thank you for coming to Mazda of Roswell!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car on my own and Anthony..."

- VSANTINI4 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car on my own and Anthony was wonderful - attentive, understanding, patient, and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would 100% purchase from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Farber

Apr 23, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anthony made the experience of buying solo a great one! We appreciate you coming to see us at Mazda of Roswell!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient..."

- SWALKER

It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient and helpful. He sold me by explaining all of the car's features and answering all of my questions. I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niyata Cummings, Tyler Duffy

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear your experience working with Tyler earned us five stars! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell for your purchase! Enjoy your new ride!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was wonderful! He was helpful and patient as I..."

- STEVNKIM Verified Customer

Tyler was wonderful! He was helpful and patient as I wasn't sure what I exactly wanted. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Duffy

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for your great review! We love to hear Tyler provided such great care to you during your visit! We appreciate you choosing Mazda of Roswell! We'll see you next time!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate everybody's help so I could purchase a..."

- DKDIXIE5658 Verified Customer

Appreciate everybody's help so I could purchase a vehicle that has options that I wanted. Especially Paula and Jan. Paula assured me I could be in and out within one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Thompson, LaDaezjah Warrens , Jan

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Congrats on your new ride! We are thrilled Paula and Jan could take great care of you and we hope you love your new vehicle!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down! Fast, don't play games with..."

- warlord31u Verified Customer

Best dealership hands down! Fast, don't play games with their customers, they mean business. You will walk happy and satisfied as a customer! Will definitely come back if I ever buy another Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're happy to hear our team went above and beyond to provide you with a great experience and we look forward to working with you again! - Mazda of Roswell

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,746

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,349

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,149

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,020

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$27,164

new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394

2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$36,394