Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucas Duran.
Lucas Duran
Lucas Duran at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Lucas Duran

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lucas Duran

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas Duran provided excellent responses to our questions..."

- toledano

Lucas Duran provided excellent responses to our questions and was extremely knowledgeable. We traveled 180 miles and he provided us exactly what we requested expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived from a previous dealership with anxiety because..."

- oojamie.brownoo

Arrived from a previous dealership with anxiety because of the pressure. Immediately felt relaxed with Lucas. Was extremely helpful in finding something in my budget and offered multiple options and never felt rushed or pressured. The process was simple, and Lucas and the staff got me the best interest rate. I appreciate honesty and integrity, and Lucas and Terry Lee Hyundai was a great experience in purchasing our new car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 2020 Santa fe"

- 1funpete

My wife suffers from anxiety anytime she makes a large purchase. Lucas at Terry Lee Hyundai went above and beyond to help calm her fears in her purchase of her 2020 Santa fe. Troy in the Finance Department was also very helpful and did, as we say in the Army, "An outstanding job."Thank you to all at Terry Lee Hyundai for the wonderful job and of course for selling us the 2020 Santa fe that my wife absolutely loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had lucas Duran as our salesperson, he did an..."

- Fastchev24

We had lucas Duran as our salesperson, he did an excellent job would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, this was the best experience we have had buying a car. Thank you to everyone there, it's #1 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannot state well enough how helpful Lucas was in getting..."

- Chunkylemon_milk

Cannot state well enough how helpful Lucas was in getting me into a car!! As someone not thrilled about car shopping, he made it a painless process and even followed up to make sure I had no problem with my tire warranty after being hit by a pothole. Highly recommend to all car shoppers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so grateful for your kind words about Lucas and your car buying experience. Thanks for sharing your recommendation with us and the community! We hope you are able to avoid those awful potholes out there and it is great that you had the tire warranty! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently started to have issues with a car I was..."

- Mindyw

I recently started to have issues with a car I was driving for years and I was trying to figure out if I should fix the problems and hope for more time or go ahead and replace it. I did some research online and found some used vehicles that looked promising. I went in just waning to see if the vehicles I looked at would be a good fit. I met with Lucas after inquiring about the models I saw online. I just have to say i was very impressed by the information given and the no pressure atmosphere that I was able to make a purchase that day feeling fully confident that I made the right decision. Thank you to Lucas and the team at Terry Lee!! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Mindy, We completely understand that buying a new vehicle or fixing and older one is a big decision, we are here to help with whatever you need. It sounds like starting with the online process with Lucas worked well for you, he will be very happy to read your review. We are thankful for the opportunity to work with you and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere but best of all, that you feel confident in your decision! We look forward to seeing you again and are here for whatever you might need.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The numbers do not make sense"

- tpugh1965

Be very careful. The prices they advertise are not the prices you will get unless you give them your first born. Please can someone explain to me how a $27425 car (advertised at $22214) from Hyundai can be $350 a month lease while a 2020 $48000 Silverado can be $368. a month lease! The numbers do not add up. Also this $27425 car is advertised on their site for $22,214, but was told that price is only for cash even though that is NOT what is says on site! So since I have to finance I have to pay more! New 2019 Hyundai Tucson Value AWD 4D Sport Utility VIN: KM8J3CA44KU032892 STOCK: 63784 MSRP $27,425 Dealer Dicounts $1,961 Event Cash - National $500 Retail Bonus Cash $2,750 Final Price $22,214 Disclaimer: Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Excludes options; taxes; title; registration; delivery, processing and handling fee; dealer charges. Dealer sets actual selling price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Kasleky

We bought a used vehicle at this dealership. Lucas was very knowledgeable and helpful. We felt very good about our purchase and we recommend them. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Emamian, Troy Owen

Feb 04, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us, the guys will be thrilled when they read it!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Cars - One Week! A True Pro...Lucas Rocks!"

- WC

Was looking for a used Elantra for my daughter. None of the options happen to fit the budget and/or the features we were hoping for. Boom, within a week... I get an email on a Saturday morning, and the perfect option had just been acquired in a trade. Two hours later, we had a deal. And rather than using a number of words and phrases to describe Lucas, I'll share this. I returned a week later and bought another used Elantra for my other daughter, again...a perfect fit presented by Lucas. You want honest? You want knowledge? You just want help to decide on the right car for your needs, Go Lucas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Diehl

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238