Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luis Lopez
Luis Lopez at Vandergriff Hyundai
Refer Me

Luis Lopez

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 I - 20 WEST
Arlington, TX 76017

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Luis Lopez

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the dearship.....the sales men was really helpful on finding which car I wanted.....I really like my new car and I enjoy it More

by Jackson.marcus30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about this store. They go above and beyond every time I come in. I feel like the most important person when I’m there. More

by Jimi667
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vandergriff employees are wonderful, efficient & courteous! Thank you Vandergriff for such excellent service! Always efficient as keep you informed with reminders when your vehicle need seeviced! More

by driggs.76013
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff. Everyone is courteous and kind! This is my 3rd Elantra & I am really enjoying it! Vandergriff treats you very well! Thank you V More

by DR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , Olivia Alaniz , Keith Samuels , Phillip and Byron in sales

Nov 05, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience I bought a used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and traded in my old car. After looking online with all the Hyundai dealerships across DFW and beyond, I could s More

by idomazor24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Aguayo , Emanuel - sales

Jul 19, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and knowledgable sales staff Smooth transaction and streamlined steps, explained the features of the vehicle very thouroughly. Very transparent loan processing and well explained More

by bisaac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , David Delegado

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

False Advertising. Blatant Lies. This dealership advertises vehicles with features they do now have at prices they will not sell at. I wasted two whole days being lied to by these clo More

by jhurd23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Spina

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly atmosphere Our salesman was great, friendly and attentive. They offer drinks and it was nice and cool inside. The only negative issue was the car we test drove w More

by Bigt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Blanco, Fernando Baltazar

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership If your looking for a quality used vehicle or a new one, I highly recommended that you stop by this dealership. Great people, Great Prices. More

by Chuck12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very professional Saw the vehicle online ,called, drove 6 hours and we were greeted upon arrival. Victor and staff was professional and explain everything in detail. Lo More

by R.Hdz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,232
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,691
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Sparkling Ruby Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,165
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,691
2018 Ford Focus
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,669
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gemstone Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,270
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive