About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Lua.
Luis Lua
Luis  Lua, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.8

Luis Lua

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Luis Lua

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- BeSt2018

Luis was friendly, competent, savvy, Professional, and walked us thru the process and worked past closing to finish the deal. We love our new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback! We're so glad Luis made your experience a great one. Enjoy the new RAV4!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place with wonderful staffs"

- kraivuth

I have bought 5 cars in these five year at Wilsonville Toyota. My crazy decision this month was switching 2016 RAV4 with a new 2018's similar model on refinancing. I was leasing a car, bought one and now went back to lease one. In any situation, the sales team helped me figure out the right car, that was the main reason for going back for another deal. I have already decided to go back again in two years for 2019 RAV4 XSE HYBRID or a new C-HR hybrid if ever come to US (or a new Collora hatchback ). Thanks to the Sales manager who assigned Luis, the best sales person. Also, Tim was soooo great and Sierra's help on preserving my old license plate number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen, Tim Longwell

May 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy the new RAV4!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick in and out"

- Rickrut

Great Experience. Louis was great to deal with and it was a painless process five stars. Process was as advertised No Bull. I love my new Highlander. Limited Platinum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Bantin , General sales manager

May 11, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on the new Highlander, enjoy!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Would never buy a car anywhere else! "

- Holly shea

Luis from start to finish treated us with respect for our budget and our needs. He was able to get us into our dream car. I loved the experience. If your looking for a new or used Toyota this Is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving a review on your experience with Luis! It's always nice to drive off in a car you've been dreaming of. Happy driving!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly "

- Horsewiz18

Everyone was very nice and welcoming making the buy process less stressful. I enjoyed purchasing my car at Wilsonville Toyota and I will be back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad you had a positive, welcoming experience. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646