Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Lua.
Luis Lua
Luis  Lua at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Lua

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Luis Lua

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Tacoma is my second vehicle purchased with..."

- Billy D

My new 2020 Tacoma is my second vehicle purchased with Luis’s assistance in the past two years. He is knowledgeable of the inventory, respectful of the customer, and efficient in navigating the process. I was in and out within 2 hours and he made it easy. I’ll be revisiting Wilsonville as long as Luis is there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

Dec 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Billy! We really appreciate you returning to visit us once again and we're glad Luis took great care of you. Happy driving!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people that treat prospective buyers with respect. "

- OKOBOJI55

I was very pleased with the salesmen at Wilsonville Toyota and their no pressure approach to selling their cars. I had been to a couple of dealerships that made the experience of shopping for a new vehicle a bit of a nightmare but not with Wilsonville. They were courteous and respectful and more than willing to answer any question I had. I would highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone that is looking for a pleasant experience searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKowen, John Scott "503JSP" Payne, Jason Jenista

Jun 24, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Hope you're loving your new car!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. "

- Jacbogarin

The Sales man by the name Luis Lua is quick and get to the point. Making it a great first experience. Will return to him for further business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! Glad to hear about your great experience working alongside Luis. Enjoy your new car!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- lavinia

Luis was very professional regarding helping us finding our new family car. He had patience with us and didn't rush us in making a decision. Very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback, Lavinia! We hope your family is loving the new car. Happy driving!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn did an excellent job of answering all our questions!"

- 2themeredith

Shawn helped us get into two new vehicles a Tacoma and a Camry! We had tons of questions and an unique situation with financing. Shawn not only train a new employee but also help us through our many questions. He found us an awesome deal on both vehicles! He has been great to work with theough out the whole process. We really appreciate his patience and perseverance in finding the right car and truck for our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hoffman, Shawn Tracy

Nov 26, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the two new vehicles! We're so happy to hear Shawn was able to get you behind the wheel of two new cars. Happy driving!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- BeSt2018

Luis was friendly, competent, savvy, Professional, and walked us thru the process and worked past closing to finish the deal. We love our new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback! We're so glad Luis made your experience a great one. Enjoy the new RAV4!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place with wonderful staffs"

- kraivuth

I have bought 5 cars in these five year at Wilsonville Toyota. My crazy decision this month was switching 2016 RAV4 with a new 2018's similar model on refinancing. I was leasing a car, bought one and now went back to lease one. In any situation, the sales team helped me figure out the right car, that was the main reason for going back for another deal. I have already decided to go back again in two years for 2019 RAV4 XSE HYBRID or a new C-HR hybrid if ever come to US (or a new Collora hatchback ). Thanks to the Sales manager who assigned Luis, the best sales person. Also, Tim was soooo great and Sierra's help on preserving my old license plate number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen, Tim Longwell

May 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy the new RAV4!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick in and out"

- Rickrut

Great Experience. Louis was great to deal with and it was a painless process five stars. Process was as advertised No Bull. I love my new Highlander. Limited Platinum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Bantin , General sales manager

May 11, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on the new Highlander, enjoy!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Would never buy a car anywhere else! "

- Holly shea

Luis from start to finish treated us with respect for our budget and our needs. He was able to get us into our dream car. I loved the experience. If your looking for a new or used Toyota this Is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving a review on your experience with Luis! It's always nice to drive off in a car you've been dreaming of. Happy driving!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly "

- Horsewiz18

Everyone was very nice and welcoming making the buy process less stressful. I enjoyed purchasing my car at Wilsonville Toyota and I will be back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad you had a positive, welcoming experience. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254