Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luis Lua
Luis  Lua at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Luis Lua

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Luis Lua

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota.. Been a customer for year's, Great..."

- bfcsteve

Wilsonville Toyota.. Been a customer for year's, Great experience all around. Steven Bailey thanks for taking care of us. Everyone is very helpful. I would give a 5 star for all who helped.. from our first time up to today I'm guessing 5 vehicles. Thank you all. Steve & Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate you stopping by hope you love the new car!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis, Josh, and his team was great! Thank you for making..."

- tyson.nottingham

Luis, Josh, and his team was great! Thank you for making this purchase easy as always! Would recommend him to any of my friends and family. thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Mar 24, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Tyson! We are so glad that you had such an easy-going experience with us. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy the new ride!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is a great person to do business with. He helped me..."

- DragonElder

Luis is a great person to do business with. He helped me find the best deal for what I wanted. He actually helped me twice once when I looked at cars and again when I wanted to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Luis at our dealership. We hope you love the new car!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very please with my experience at Wilsonville..."

- lovingnnice

I am very please with my experience at Wilsonville Toyota. Luis did a great job for giving me an option to choose the vehicle I buy. Luis has a great personality, honest and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled The Team was able to help you so much!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Lua!! Best salesmen they have! I've purchased two..."

- angelacason017

Luis Lua!! Best salesmen they have! I've purchased two vehicles with Willsonville Toyota and both have been with him. He's part of the reason I go here and purchase what I purchase. He showed me the inventory I wanted, explained everything about the features of the car. They had the perfect color and style I was looking for. Most important, Luis is very personable. He's easy to relate to and you can tell he cares about the customer and his job as a salesmen. He's a funny intelligent honest salesperson. I always recommend Willsonville Toyota and tell people to go see Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Luis and the team were able to be of so much help to you!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Tacoma is my second vehicle purchased with..."

- Billy D

My new 2020 Tacoma is my second vehicle purchased with Luis’s assistance in the past two years. He is knowledgeable of the inventory, respectful of the customer, and efficient in navigating the process. I was in and out within 2 hours and he made it easy. I’ll be revisiting Wilsonville as long as Luis is there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

Dec 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Billy! We really appreciate you returning to visit us once again and we're glad Luis took great care of you. Happy driving!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people that treat prospective buyers with respect. "

- OKOBOJI55

I was very pleased with the salesmen at Wilsonville Toyota and their no pressure approach to selling their cars. I had been to a couple of dealerships that made the experience of shopping for a new vehicle a bit of a nightmare but not with Wilsonville. They were courteous and respectful and more than willing to answer any question I had. I would highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone that is looking for a pleasant experience searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKowen, John Scott "503JSP" Payne, Jason Jenista

Jun 24, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Hope you're loving your new car!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. "

- Jacbogarin

The Sales man by the name Luis Lua is quick and get to the point. Making it a great first experience. Will return to him for further business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! Glad to hear about your great experience working alongside Luis. Enjoy your new car!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- lavinia

Luis was very professional regarding helping us finding our new family car. He had patience with us and didn't rush us in making a decision. Very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback, Lavinia! We hope your family is loving the new car. Happy driving!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn did an excellent job of answering all our questions!"

- 2themeredith

Shawn helped us get into two new vehicles a Tacoma and a Camry! We had tons of questions and an unique situation with financing. Shawn not only train a new employee but also help us through our many questions. He found us an awesome deal on both vehicles! He has been great to work with theough out the whole process. We really appreciate his patience and perseverance in finding the right car and truck for our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hoffman, Shawn Tracy

Nov 26, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the two new vehicles! We're so happy to hear Shawn was able to get you behind the wheel of two new cars. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD