Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Rincon.
Luis Rincon
Luis Rincon at Southern 441 Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

Luis Rincon

Sales Consultant

Southern 441 Toyota

9205 Southern Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

15 Reviews of Luis Rincon

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool and hospitable, Excellent guy in total, We bought..."

- Alex

Cool and hospitable, Excellent guy in total, We bought Highlander XLE 2021, Since we are new, he gave us options where we can save money better and even after the signing he still communicates with us to address our concerns unlike others. For Southern 441 Toyota, Please improve you appointment schedules, I have to wait almost a month (no weekend schedules available ) just to get my package deal (tint, tire lock and stickers). I hope when maintenance dues, this will not happen. But overall our car is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really did not have a good experience buying a car,..."

- Magutierrez2070

I really did not have a good experience buying a car, they do not care about the customer, they were not clear or transparent in the negotiation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Munoz

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank the sales fiance director Vincent DeCapua..."

- Lovejose4life

I want to thank the sales fiance director Vincent DeCapua and the sales associate Luis Rincon for their amazing service, their great communication, and most of all the way they made me feel at home!!! I never thought I could walk into a dealership and walk out as simply as I did there.. I highly recommend Toyota 441 services to anyone who doubts themselves from walking out with an amazing car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southern 441 toyota was beyond my expectation amazing. I..."

- Lindati

Southern 441 toyota was beyond my expectation amazing. I went to three different toyota dealerships. Southern 441, had amazing customer service, ownership, and the car I truly wanted. They made the process so easy, everyone greets you as you walk in and out. The owner Andrew, personally introduced himself to me. I recommend any and everyone looking for a toyota to go to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scearce, Eric Zamora , Webb

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience ,i recomend to my friends"

- we love toyota

I want to say thanks to all employeer at southern441 TOYOTA ,very professionally Gentilly in speciat to Mrs. Blenda, mr. Luis Rincon Mr. Young Kin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Goodman

Sep 19, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern 441 Toyota. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Lesly1994

Very helpful and friendly all the crew I recommend this dealer to everyone . Randy rincón was my sale and he helped me to drive the car of my dream the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Southern 441 Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process"

- Rfavre

The process of buying my car was quick and made things easier. The employees were very friendly and dedicated to finding me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Munoz

Jul 23, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Southern 441 Toyota. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they play the game end up talking with three people before i"

- the boss

funny they don't show the bad ratings. They are very nice before you sign but after you sign it's a different story I would never use Luis Rincon again he was the sales person I'm 72 bought over 30 cars in my life this was the worst. there was a little crack in the windshield I did not notice it until we got on the highway so when I got home I called Luis. He said he would get back to me but I had to get back to him and he said we can't fix it because it wasn't there when you left which was a lie. I called and talked to the manager and he said don't worry we'll get it fixed. This sales person never even went over the car with me. WARNING: Just make sure you check everything before you buy a car there. Don't be dumb and get pressured like I did. One star is being generous for the rating I gave them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- marticaher

the next car to buy again... is toyota... the dealer is excent... they help you to make a good decision... and the best payment.....thanks toyota... in 441

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: vincent

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried To Be Tricked But I Had a Treat"

- Stepp357

Took my new 2018 Camry XSE in for the first 10,000 mile full service. No oil change nor was the tires rotated and I showed the service department where I had proof because the tires was marked...no intentions of allowing my vehicle to be so called serviced by this dearlership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Riger

Jan 17, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us this detailed feedback. Here at Southern 441 Toyota, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you may have received anything less. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please call our General Manager, Andrew Scearce, on his direct line 561-491-4410 or email him at ascearce@441toyota.com. We hope to see hear from you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,584

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,584

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,584

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,584

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,398

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,398

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,450

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,450

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,306

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,306

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,398

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,398