Luis Santos
Luis Santos at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me

Luis Santos

Sales Consultant

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks and SUVs

4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Luis Santos

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my 2023 4Runner! Thanks so much Luis for making it happen. Can’t wait to customize it. More

by roymtz.contact
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Santos es un gran anfitrión y el mejor vendedor que ustedes tienen ,desde la bienvenida hasta la venta del coche que nos ayudó a elegir ya que nos explico cada uno de los detalles y preguntas que le hi More

by eddieorz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Maria, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Cowboy Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Louis was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio al cliente, Luis Santos uno de los mejores vendedores, tomó su tiempo para ayudarnos y nos vamos súper felices, muchas gracias! Vengan a Toyota cowboy altamente recomendado! More

by cc0422
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Cowboy Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Louis know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is hands down the best! He makes the car buying experience so easy, fast, and pleasurable. He has the customer’s best interests in mind and works to find you the best car, More

by sheasantos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Shea, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Luis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated very well upon my arrival, the staff was outstanding and very knowledgeable. The variety of vehicles that they had was wide and the vehicles were immaculate, would recommend to family and fr More

by jaimemolina8147s
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Jamie, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Santos was very informative very knowledgeable of the car we purchased and was very hassle free. He gave us time to talk it over, and we absolutely felt no pressure to have to buy the car at that mom More

by Mr.salas81
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Mr. Salas, Thank you so much for choosing Cowboy Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Luis know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WWE came to Cowboy Toyota to look at SUV's I had seen online. Luis Santos was very helpful and quickly showed me what was available. He went above and beyond what would routinely be expected and we felt More

by jpsdal2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

jpsdal2 responded

I sent the rating

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a Pre-owned vehicle from Luis. He's followed up with me several times to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I sent my parents to him because of his salesmanship and how he ma More

by Rhallsfa41
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Luis provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Santos is the reason we will be back for future business with Cowboy Toyota. He was very knowledgeable and genuine. Thank you for making our experience wonderful. More

by Randy59
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Luis and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Santos is our go to agent at the Cowboy Toyota dealership! My husband and I are longtime customers and Luis helped us since deal number one! He always goes above and beyond, has great communicatio More

by SVF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Luis provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $50,154
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,517
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,361
2021 Toyota C-HR
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,967
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive