Luke Hopkins
Luke Hopkins at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Luke Hopkins

Fleet Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Luke Hopkins

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer services found what my copany needs. I can find the vehicle we need at a very competitive price. More

by ELIAS B BACA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boggess

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Elias B Baca, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy has been my dealer for the last 10 years. I won’t go anywhere else. They know what I want and make sure it is always available to me when I am ready for it. More

by JVALEN1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jvalen1973, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

They are always helpful when we need to purchase for our fleet. Prompt delivery, pre-prepared documents, quick. More

by LBRYAN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Liston

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Lbryan0, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership was extremely welcoming and well organized. Happy to do business at Courtesy Chevrolet! The team was great! More

by SCOTT.K.ROTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Scott.k.roth! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Truly a seamless experience from beginning to finish! Great Price , Great Service and this team was able to find not just 1 but 2 of the vehicles I was looking for . After searching all around Southern C More

by Eddie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Info98, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great professional service that's makes you know you are a valued customer. Easy transaction, nice touch like getting back a clean vehicle. More

by EJONES23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ejones23, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jared is great at his job. Very patient, informative, and honest. I have bought many vehicles through him in the past, but doing it through others companies I was working at. Now that I am on my own, I went More

by BRIAN@RISINGPHOENIXSD.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Liston

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Brian@risingphoenixsd.com, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fleet department reached out to me stating that had a similar vehicle that we have purchased in the past coming available. we reviewed the details of the vehicle and agreed to purchase. the paper work wa More

by JAMES.ROBERTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Liston

Dec 10, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

Smooth and painless transaction. Jared helped us find and buy a new vehicle for our fleet. More

by MICHAEL@JUNIPERLANDSCAPE.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Liston

Oct 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Mike! The goal of the Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke continues to outperform the competition year after year. Long time customer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If they don’t have it Luke will find it and bring it to you More

by JVALEN1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD