Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Kutches.
Luke Kutches
Luke Kutches at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Luke Kutches

Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Luke Kutches

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already did my homework and knew what I was after upon..."

- cliffordjunior Verified Customer

I already did my homework and knew what I was after upon the visit. So, this didn't leave much salesmanship needed. Between the three main employees that I dealt with, I'm happy with the time frame it took for purchase as I have another experience at a different dealership as a comparison. If it weren't for the mask wearing agenda and the $199.00 locking lugnut cost, I'd have a 5 star. Mask aside, the cost for locking lugs are inflated 4 to 500%. Yikes! Overall, I hope for the continued level of service if or when needed. If so, much respect and referrals. Perfection is their next step. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with..."

- jbenavid12055 Verified Customer

Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with our new car and service.My experience with David Hobbs will bring me back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had..."

- adam.n.krueger Verified Customer

Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had in hand no questions asked. Their staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Bradly Sawatske , Nick Bohlen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience and I will definitely be..."

- craig_gabor Verified Customer

It was an awesome experience and I will definitely be back to buy more cars. Luke didn’t pressure us at all and the dealer staff helped us with all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day..."

- tdporter95 Verified Customer

Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day off). Luke was informative and knowledgeable on the product line. We came to Hobbs based on Formula Ford Racing Sponsorship of Jeffery Bartz. We will be leasing a second car from Hobbs in the next week (waiting on title documentation). Please share with Greg Hobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hobbs, Bobby Ljubich

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatly appreciated being quoted a price over the phone..."

- amaziasz Verified Customer

Greatly appreciated being quoted a price over the phone by internet sales, which was honored once I arrived in-person. The in-person experience was efficient and to the point; I was in and out in under 3 hours with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Aaron Moreno , Victoria

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassles and no pressure. Loved it. Very painless..."

- chadwick70 Verified Customer

No hassles and no pressure. Loved it. Very painless process and speedy too. We have three Hobbs vehicles now and would recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience. I went to a different..."

- RMV Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing experience. I went to a different dealership before david hobbs and I never looked back. They were very clear and transparent with everything. I felt like I was part of the family here at david hobbs honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Tom Dulaney Jr.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasurable car buying experience especially during..."

- pmraz@att.net Verified Customer

Most pleasurable car buying experience especially during the pandemic. Luke, my sales rep was the very best. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $7,999

2009 Honda Accord Sdn

$7,999

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990