Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke McDonald.
Luke McDonald
Luke McDonald at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Luke McDonald

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

11 Reviews of Luke McDonald

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for my VW family. This will be the third..."

- mikedecrosta1014

Great service for my VW family. This will be the third car I have leased from Mattie and I don't plan to go anywhere else. NEW ENGLAND VDUB LOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two new VW’s in the family thanks to Alyssa, Luke, Tom..."

- MikeD

Two new VW’s in the family thanks to Alyssa, Luke, Tom and John, couldn’t ask for a more seamless and enjoyable car buying experience, bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a return purchase experience for us. Rick, and..."

- Tiguan Happy Verified Customer

This was a return purchase experience for us. Rick, and Luke were very professional and created a very positive experience regarding the trade in and purchase of our new Tiguan. However Tom in the Finance dept. was not up front and honest about adding a $ 2,800.00 dollar service contract to the sales agreement without full disclosure. Not very happy with that fact it change the satisfaction of all the hard work Luke and Rick accomplished. This was very upsetting. After we made an issue of the fact it was corrected to our satisfaction. We questioned ourselves if perhaps we should have dealt with a competitor where we might have been treated with transparency and honesty. Jim & Karen Dugan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and Jon were very helpful, and welcoming. They..."

- Dan Verified Customer

Luke and Jon were very helpful, and welcoming. They treated us like we were members of the family. Matte Imports is a great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mattie was absolutely amazing, they made..."

- Kaleigh Brown Verified Customer

My experience at Mattie was absolutely amazing, they made me feel comfortable and cared for throughout the entire experience and I know that they did everything they could to accommodate my needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sean and Mattie imports was great. He..."

- zach_sousa989

My experience with Sean and Mattie imports was great. He made the process very stress free and easy to navigate. I highly recommend Mattie imports,Sean and the whole team for their expertise Thank you from a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxed atmosphere with no pressure on getting you..."

- AJ_SOUSA Verified Customer

Very relaxed atmosphere with no pressure on getting you to buy. Entire staff very polite and accommodating . Visited larger Audi dealerships that were arrogant and could care less about us or if we purchased a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Luke helping me find my family the perfect mix of..."

- GRATEFUL.JESSE Verified Customer

I had Luke helping me find my family the perfect mix of affordable and Lux. I had a “perfect world” scenario in my head about the price and style, but Luke got me better! His manager Jonathan made sure the process was way faster than it could’ve been. I had a blast looking at the options with Luke, taking a test drive, and finding the perfect vehicle for us. Jon and Luke were able to get me out of my previous lease early and into our dream car. It was very obvious that this team wanted me to end the day happy, and they absolutely succeeded. Thank you for all the help and guidance. I am GRATEFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used car, finding it online and setting up..."

- APMIGA Verified Customer

I purchased a used car, finding it online and setting up a time to come in to drive it. The sales staff was friendly and professional. Luke was great to work with throughout the process. The service team fixed a few small flaws and the end result is a wonderful car and a very pleasant experience. I will absolutely come back when shopping for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job by the sales team at Mattie Imports. They..."

- FLIPPKYLE Verified Customer

Awesome job by the sales team at Mattie Imports. They were fast and efficient in getting me into my used Tiguan and Luke did a fantastic job as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $30,140

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$30,140