Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luther Guirand.
Luther Guirand
Luther Guirand at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Luther Guirand

Sales Executive

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Luther Guirand

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, Luther was outstanding! I was ready..."

- Marie

Amazing experience, Luther was outstanding! I was ready to leave because I wanted a better price he told me: please wait let me see what I can do for you , than came back with a smile behind the mask 😷 his eyes 👀 talked to me saying : I got what you looking for! Thanks Luther for your great customer service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Guirand is a great asset to Mazda...I came in to get..."

- eudinemiami

Mr. Guirand is a great asset to Mazda...I came in to get my lease serviced, granted the lease term was up in May or June, but I walked out with a new lease, for this he deserves a bonus or award. Extremely professional, informative and mostly patient. For this I will refer others..I left with a new car smell and felt great. Especially during these times I needed that. Thanks 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of..."

- Sandra

Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of North Miami. He is knowledgeable, helpful and it was a pleasure working with him on my first lease. I will definitely recommend Mr. Pierre to my friends and family. I love my Mazda CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salnave Pierre

Dec 16, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant leasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good job really help us to have the deal what we were..."

- lmelnizki

good job really help us to have the deal what we were looking for also show us all the equipment of our new beautiful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther was great and very helpful. Didn’t waste my time..."

- Wfellus

Luther was great and very helpful. Didn’t waste my time like other salesman. Got right to the point and I leased 2 cars off him on the spot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to go there! Also I have to thank..."

- Jean

Always a pleasure to go there! Also I have to thank Emmanuel and specially Luther for their incredible patience and support. I Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Sanchez

Aug 31, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther is the one who assisted me and was very..."

- Pamleb

Luther is the one who assisted me and was very professional and helpful. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend Mazda to my friends and family. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really great experience at Mazda North Miami..."

- Jennifer Garcia

We had a really great experience at Mazda North Miami Luther was our person - he was honest, straightforward, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We feel lucky to have worked with Luther to accomplish our car goals and To walk out with our brand new CX-30 which we absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Duval - he also took care of us and we’re grateful for his support and professionalism. Thanks, Ron!

Jul 24, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Mazda of North Miami! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time shopping at Mazda of North Miami. Enjoyed a..."

- freshlion78

First time shopping at Mazda of North Miami. Enjoyed a friendly atmosphere and no pressure during the decision process. Both Luther and Arnold provided a friendly and family experience. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas

Jun 26, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555