Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lyddia Simms.
Lyddia Simms
Lyddia Simms at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Lyddia Simms

Dispatch/Warranty

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Lyddia Simms

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was courteous and polite. Service was swift and..."

- anthony.alegria1996 Verified Customer

The staff was courteous and polite. Service was swift and thorough. Facility was clean and in compliance with covid restrictions. Overall, a pleasure to use for my scheduled maintenance on my Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your visit with us an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all..."

- Jason S Verified Customer

Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all of our vehicles. Highly recommended! Thank you as usual!! We trust Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my..."

- TJNEHLIG Verified Customer

every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my truck. A lot of them check up on you make sure you are all right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with exceptional service department Just..."

- PWV1964 Verified Customer

Great dealer with exceptional service department Just cannot say enough about the people there. Also did a good job with social distancing where possible This is service as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy that I was able to have my truck..."

- Sean Jones Verified Customer

I was very happy that I was able to have my truck serviced on short notice as I was on the road, however I was not happy with the price of 69.99 plus tax. I usually pay 49.99 plus tax in El Paso, TX (Crawford GMC/Buick dealership). When I mentioned the price to the service representative he stated that, “that’s the price that’s advertised” and couldn’t offer any relief. I had also asked that only the oil and oil filter be changed. I had recently had brand new tires mounted and balanced and was only needing the oil changed. While I was walking my dog, I received a call asking if I’d like the cabin air filter replaced because it was dirty. I declined the offer and reminded them that I only had time for the oil change and was eager to be on my way. Upon returning to the truck I noticed that my laptop bag had been moved and set down on top of some fragile (glass) Christmas gifts that I was bringing back to Texas. I do NOT appreciate the movement of my personal belongings and the lack of care in which there was none when the technician put them back. I imagine he was checking the cabin air filter when he moved my things and didn’t bother to take the consideration when shuffling through my cab. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone, very unprofessional and not caring about the person. Just wanted my money and to send me on my way. Thanks for the quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Mr. Jones, Thank you for utilizing us for your vehicle needs. I understand that our management team has reached out to you to discuss your experience and hasn't yet heard back. Feel free to call our General Manager, Phillip Pogue anytime.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall issues were taken care of so quickly before I left..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Recall issues were taken care of so quickly before I left on a 2900 mile holiday trip to relatives. Thank you so much for ensuring I had a safe trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray, Marilyn Mingo

Jan 15, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service, would recommend them to my..."

- NELSONSYLVESTER Verified Customer

Outstanding Customer Service, would recommend them to my family and friends. The Service Department is very knowledgeable and Customer oriented...this is the best I have had my GMC serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a previous owned Chevrolet Sonic. I've..."

- Klady323 Verified Customer

I recently bought a previous owned Chevrolet Sonic. I've had a couple issues and received excellent customer service and the service department took care of my car issues swiftly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and really great service department..."

- RONEYP Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff and really great service department & staff. Always takes care of service needs professionally and timely. Sales staff makes you feel like your business is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing such kinds words about our Team. We appreciate such a great review!! Thank your for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,930

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,930

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,180

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,796

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,796

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,825

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,825

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,960

2019 Honda Accord

$22,960

used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,499

2020 GMC Acadia

$33,499