Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lynn Fritz.
Lynn Fritz
Lynn Fritz at Herb Gordon Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Lynn Fritz

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I will always strive to give you the excellent service you deserve. I will always let you know what you need to do now and what can wait.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Lynn Fritz

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lynn is very pleasant to work with. She is knowledgeable..."

- sg385660

Lynn is very pleasant to work with. She is knowledgeable and patient. It was easy to set up the appointment with her even though I had to change it because of the weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive out of my way to have Lynn Fritz be my Service..."

- landedangel

I drive out of my way to have Lynn Fritz be my Service Advisor. There are Nissan dealerships closer to my home, I trust Lynn's honesty and work ethic. She is the best part of Herb Gordon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Feb 11, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chase, Mr. Grant, Ms. Avis, Ms. Lynn and Ms. Odalis..."

- rbundy29

Mr. Chase, Mr. Grant, Ms. Avis, Ms. Lynn and Ms. Odalis have always been outstanding with me for over 5 years. Thank you all. Keep up the fantastic work. Thank you all for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King, Grant King , Ms. Avis

Feb 08, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Gordon Nissan service department has provided me..."

- Jojo

Herb Gordon Nissan service department has provided me with excellent service and friendly knowledgeable representatives. I am always satisfied with their service each time I need service repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Jojo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recalls and specialty issues significant to the Nissan..."

- Roberto

Recalls and specialty issues significant to the Nissan vehicle, Herb Gordon Nissan has always been there for me through the years. Always there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Nov 08, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Roberto, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The agents are awesome they took good care of me and my..."

- bigzazu

The agents are awesome they took good care of me and my car. They kept me in the loop and assisted however they could. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Oct 26, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. King communicated early and often about what was..."

- JCW301

Mr. King communicated early and often about what was going on and expected costs. Only wait was for paperwork to print and for them to bring around my rental vehicle which was the newest model and he got me the maximum service at the lowest rate without bothering me with a bunch of calls to see if i wanted that. I just showed up and paid the small about vs what could have happenned if i didnt know better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best. Service Department..."

- Janice Blackwell

The service department is the best. Service Department take their time and go over maintenance service. Service Department Team keep up excellent work. Your number 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Janice, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to sealer/service for 25+ years. Personal,..."

- Melgold

My go to sealer/service for 25+ years. Personal, professions and honest. Plus work done right the first time. Shout out to Grant, Chase & Lynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King, Grant King

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service, minimum wait time and..."

- Maia K.

Outstanding customer service, minimum wait time and excellent work quality! Customer service representatives at this dealership are especially friendly, attentive and helpful. I keep going there since I moved to Maryland 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,685

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,685

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,287

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,287

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,051

2017 Nissan Murano

$19,051

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,728

2017 Ford Explorer

$23,728

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,468

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,468

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,885

2019 Acura TLX

$29,885