Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini
Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
96 Reviews

96 Reviews of Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haque was very helpful at Off Lease Only of Orlando. He explained to us how to read carfax and other inspections reports on the vehicles we were interested. Throughout the whole process, he was very att More

by Jessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaled Haque

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jessy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Haque. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric C was a very excellent and amazing sales representative and I highly recommend to everyone. More

by nosiecullen18911
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Witham, Eric Colbert

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nosiecullen18911, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Eric to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Mitch today on trading in my current car, and he was extremely helpful and attentive in finding the perfect car for me! I drove a couple hours to come here, and Mitch did a great job communic More

by Joeycip25
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Joeycip25, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Mitch. He is one of our best, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales accolades and managers are the best I've been around and very honest. I will definitely be doing business in the future. More

by Cody24stevenson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera, Gusler Simprime , Also I lady manager. Started with a k and was amazing

Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cody24stevenson, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great! Personable and helpful through the whole process! I love my new car! Thank you so much!! More

by Rachellegang0202
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Rachellegang0202, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the introduction, Brandon made this sale smooth, informative and painless. This is my second vehicle from Offlease Only. I enjoy their no haggle experience. More

by bblakley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bblakley, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no haggle’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from Brandon. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off Lease Only did a excellent job especially Atakan was amazing. Thank you and I will be back for my next purchases. More

by BMCNAIR12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atakan Muslu

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear BMCNAIR12, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Atakan at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, super helpful and professional. They definitely take care of you here and give you great treatment. More

by Delvallerian
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Delvallerian, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great we had a great time everything was easy process also with Matt in finance. More

by Ashley1728
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ashley1728, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brandon, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I begin? I purchased my car from Benji. What a Classy Guy. Very Humble. NOT PUSHY at all! He explained how to get as much information about the car I was buyi More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jay, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Kristopher, Benjamin and the rest of team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Enjoy the road in your BMW330i! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (1063 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,999
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,699
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $31,399
2017 Cadillac CT6
used
Phantom Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $50,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,299
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $30,499
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive