Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malcom Bridges.
Malcom Bridges
Malcom  Bridges at Ray Brandt Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Malcom Bridges

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

4050 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Malcom Bridges

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malcom was very friendly and helpful! Dedicated and and a..."

- Jessica

Malcom was very friendly and helpful! Dedicated and and a pleasure to work with. The overall experience was wonderful and glad we made the right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The GM James was great, he went above and beyond. I will..."

- Antonio Cisneros Verified Customer

The GM James was great, he went above and beyond. I will be a long term client! Malcolm was very helpful too! Thank you all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Antonio for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled to hear that our Team Members were so helpful. We hope to assist you for future maintenance. Thank you for trusting us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and..."

- Golf Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The process was efficient and transparent. I would buy from them again. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members Golf! We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in knowing my limits and determined in what I was..."

- STEPHANIE.JUNOT Verified Customer

I went in knowing my limits and determined in what I was looking for. From the moment I walked in, Malcolm and James were more than accommodating. At no time did they make me feel pressured, and Malcolm went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I had come in for. James was able to work his magic and crunched some numbers to get me into the vehicle I never dreamed would be possible. Every encounter with the team at Ray Brandt Volkswagen is always a positive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Prout, James Gibson

Sep 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Stephanie for sharing your sales experience! We are thrilled our Team helped you get into a vehicle you really wanted! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt..."

- Btbgirl Verified Customer

Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt Volkswagen and will recommend to everyone I know. The mechanics do their jobs well and always inspect everything on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Btbgirl for this great review! We very much appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Until next time, Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"headlight out"

- DARKDRAGONALUCARD Verified Customer

went in to get my headlight fixed. the 2 people i dealt with were very nice and i was in and out quickly. 2nd time i've been here and both times i was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Prout, Aaliyah Chopin , Michael Vincent, Ashton Allen, James Gibson , David Richard, Jessica Hydes, Edward Burrow, Brandon St. Amand

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,745

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$30,745

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,224

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,224

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,687

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,687

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,877

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,877

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,410

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,410

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,495

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$47,495