Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Rodriguez.
Manny Rodriguez
Manny Rodriguez at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Manny Rodriguez

Sales

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Manny Rodriguez

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was very nice to work with. He got us in and out in..."

- emmay Verified Customer

Manny was very nice to work with. He got us in and out in about 2 hours and made the whole process go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda. I went..."

- L. S. Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda. I went through the Costco Auto program & it was no hassle. I also had my accessories put on in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Heger

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, friendly, clean and very well run. Excellent..."

- ADAMGRONSKI Verified Customer

Organized, friendly, clean and very well run. Excellent knowledgeable sales staff. Bought two vehicles from this dealership in two year. Would recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

Dec 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for being a loyal Honda of Lisle customer! We appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation, and we look forward to your next with us!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience of my life. Manny was..."

- KCARLSON17 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience of my life. Manny was awesome. Very helpful and nice. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We're so happy to hear this! We appreciate your business, as well as the recommendation to friends & family, and we hope to see you next time here at Honda of Lisle! Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great having contactless service during these..."

- Becky Liss Verified Customer

So great having contactless service during these difficult times. Everything was done very cautiously and that was very much appreciated. Our experience and service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Becky! We appreciate your business at Honda of Lisle!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was a great help from the moment I walked in and..."

- John

Manny was a great help from the moment I walked in and until I had left with a new set of keys. Very kind and personable, he explained everything about what I needed to know throughly. I would recommend him to anyone that walks through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Manny at Honda of Lisle, John! Our team appreciates your 5-stars! See you next time!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very patient and they explained any doubts that..."

- GARIBAY_SOFIA Verified Customer

They were very patient and they explained any doubts that I might have had along the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle! We hope you share your experience with friends and family!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and helped me get the car I needed..."

- C.ROSTAN Verified Customer

They were very helpful and helped me get the car I needed quickly and efficiently! Awesome service! Great experience and well organized. Couldnt have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks for choosing Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met with Manny Rodriguez at the end of my 3 year lease..."

- BECKMAN110 Verified Customer

I met with Manny Rodriguez at the end of my 3 year lease on a Honda Civic. I wanted help sorting out my options -- either buy this 2017 model or lease a new 2020 model. Manny helped me figure out the cost of purchasing the car vs leasing the new car.. He listened to my needs - recently retired, needing to watch expenses - and arranged a deal for the 2020 lease at a much lower monthly rate than I had and superior to buying this car. I drove away in my new, Aegean Blue Honda Civic (my third blue one!) I also appreciated the efficiency of the financing dept. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Sep 04, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This review made our day! We're so happy that Manny listened to all of your needs and found you a 2020 Honda Civic! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you at Honda of Lisle again!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- jj-Swanson

I'm not completely new to the world of car buying and dealership experiences. I learned from my parents over the years on how to shop for the right car, the right deal, and the right finance. The first couple of dealerships I went to tried to pressure me into something I couldn't afford or strongarm me on a deal and play the typical dealership games. Honda Superstore of Lisle changed that experience for me the minute I walked in the door. I had the pleasure of working with Manny who had the vehicle I was interested in ready and waiting for a test drive. Manny was kind enough to let my mechanic inspect the vehicle before deciding on the purchase. No rush, no games, and I drove off the lot the next day in a great vehicle. To a first-time car buyer, I would recommend this dealership simply because of the honesty that they showed. This dealership knew I was a first-time car buyer and they didn't try to pressure me into a decision I would later regret which was a common theme that I noticed with other dealerships I dealt with. Thank you again, Manny and Honda Superstore staff for making my car buying experience a good one. Looking forward to doing business with you guys in the future. Sincerely, Jacob Swanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This review made our day, Jacob! Thank you for trusting Manny and Honda of Lisle for your first car-buying process. We're so happy to hear that he took the time to help you find the perfect vehicle! Let us know how we can assist you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125