Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuel F Patino.
Manuel F Patino
Manuel F Patino at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Manuel F Patino

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Manuel F Patino

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2018 Mazda3 from Manny Patino. Everyone at..."

- Sophia

Just bought a 2018 Mazda3 from Manny Patino. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the five star review Sophia and thank you for spreading the word about Ocean Mazda!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car buy!"

- MSANTANA Verified Customer

Pretty much went there for the test drive of the Mazda Cx-5, but after 3 test drives I pretty much sure I was going to go home with it. Manny took care of me like I said 3 test drives over 2 hrs of driving going back and forward to the mall to find the right color and trim. So yeah great service will be back in a couple of years go get my new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria E Lara , Alan Murasso

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Immediate Service"

- CAROLINAQ330 Verified Customer

I was attended to immediately and was told I would have to wait for my car to be serviced for about 3 hours. I wasn't expecting such a long wait since I had an appointment, but was given the option of having an Uber pick me up to take me to any designated location near the area and then pick me up from there as soon as my car service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- EPIZAR Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. The staff was friendly and courteous. The only drawback was that it was a busy day and it took longer than expected to see the finance manger and get the car ready. Other than that, everything else was smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Nunez

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- KEVANTERRY2010 Verified Customer

From the time I called until the I drove away with my vehicle, the experience was seamless. Our sales person Manny was excellent, no pressure at all. He was honest and gave us all the info and time we needed to make the necessary decisions. It felt like a family . Everyone at the dealership was amazing. They treated us like valued customers and never pressured us for our business. Honestly the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Manny and thank you Ocean Mazda for exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria E Lara, Miguel Mejia Fernandez

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to the Mazda family."

- Areminmcleoud Verified Customer

I am new to the Mazda family and am already loving every moment of it, from the experience of driving my Mazda 6, to the treatment I received from the service center at the dealer everything has been absolutely incredible. The service center and the over all quality of everything at this dealer is on par with that of The Collection or Mercedes of Coral Gables but for a fraction of the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Yunez, Jose Fuentes, Jorge Nunez

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Manufacturer Recall & Oil Change"

- mannypatino Verified Customer

Excellence & Professionalism. The salesperson that sold me the vehicle was very knowledgeable and cordial. He quickly accompanied me to the service department where I was attended to immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- JGA875 Verified Customer

I wanted to turn in my Mazda CX9, as it was at the end of the leasing term. I didn't really have another CX9 in mind, because I wanted a smaller vehicle. After talking about this with Manuel Patiño, he could't offer me a good deal on a CX5, which was the car I had in mind, but he suggested to try the new CX9, which did have a better program. I test drove a white Grand Touring and was very impressed with the difference regarding the one I had been driving. He came up with a very good deal and I drove off with my new SUV. It was a very satisfying experience and I am very happy to have chosen this great vehicle. I think Ocean Mazda is a great place to shop for and service your cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara, Angel J Llerena, Hermes Pais

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,900

2018 Audi S5

$42,900

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,645

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,900

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$75,900