Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marat Grigoryan.
Marat Grigoryan
Marat Grigoryan at BidCars Boston
5.0

Marat Grigoryan

Sales Manager

BidCars Boston

623 Providence Hwy.
Walpole, MA 02081

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Wholesale Buyer

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Marat Grigoryan

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Capeandislandsrealtyadvisors

Guys were awesome form sales to finance !!!! Friendly , quick , easy to deal with Highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!! Got the best rate on finance plates and worked well with my insurance agent Will be back again for sure !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Naser, chris leitao

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with Great people"

- Bnevins

The dealership was clean and comfortable. The people were awesome. They wanted to make sure that my vehicle was exactly what I wanted, they were not pushy, did not try to push other products and handled all the paperwork for my out of state purchase. I would recommend them to my mom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chris leitao

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great expierience with the men at BidCars Boston in..."

- Cshea679

Had a great expierience with the men at BidCars Boston in Walpole. They were helpful friendly and informative, wanting to try to help me find the fit truck. Appreciate the exception service given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Naser, chris leitao

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Excellent Sales Experience"

- GMC 2012

I am happy to say that this sales experience was a quick and easy one. Professional Staff and Finance dept. Reasonable prices and would recommend them to my family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kelly

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oct 2019 review"

- JoeF9494

Overall a positive buying experience, make sure you do your homework and research around car value for what you’re buying and what you plan to trade in. The team at bidcars worked well together and once a price was negotiated the buying process was very smooth. The car I purchased I’m extremely happy with and was in great condition physically and mechanically. They do offer extended warranty’s which is highly recommended on certain makes/models. Thank you to Dennis & Marat for a good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kelly

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, high professionalism. Definitely will..."

- Daniel

Great dealership, high professionalism. Definitely will come back here to buy another car when i need it. Thank you for everything. Strongly recomend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying car from those guys was easy and pleasant. Very..."

- Joseph

Buying car from those guys was easy and pleasant. Very polite and knowledgeable crew. Sales was done quickly and in very professional manner. Highly recommended!! Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with BidCars Boston. The entire..."

- Stephgia

I had a great experience with BidCars Boston. The entire staff was very polite and helpful. Marat sold me a SUV and it is perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kelly , Helen Kioroglou

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and amazing service"

- Nick7710

Marat was great! I was in and out with my new car within hours! Seamless transaction! I would recommend Marat to anyone buying a car. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, nice selection of vehicles, no pressure"

- Ronnie H

Have driven by this dealership a million times, always impressed by their inventory. Finally stopped in and ended up buying a truck! 90% of their inventory is probably 3 years or newer, mostly with very low mileage. No pressure from the salesman and the part I liked the best was I got to drive the cars by myself, without the salesman yapping in my ear trying to sell me the car! Drove 3 trucks and wanted to buy every one of them. Was encouraged by them to drive as many as I wanted, as many times as I wanted. The transaction was done quickly and before you knew it I had my new truck. Very, very good experience, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Naser, Dennis Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $12,500

2016 Chrysler 300C

$12,500

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,980

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,980

Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,980

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$32,980

Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $15,980

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$15,980

Used 2016 Nissan Titan car, priced at $28,980

2016 Nissan Titan

$28,980

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,980

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,980

Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,980

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,980

Used 2015 Ram Cargo car, priced at $8,980

2015 Ram Cargo

$8,980