Marc Frometa
Marc Frometa at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Marc Frometa

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Marc Frometa

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really nice. Everything was explained to me good and they were making sure I understood everything. It was my first time buying a car so it was really awesome to More

by Karen Ramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your car buying experience with Marc at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated his assistance with our car purchase and appreciated that there was no pressure and no hidden fees. More

by Wendyarron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Wendyarron, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marc, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. From arriving at the office and being greeted with a friendly hello, to a quick viewing of the car we were interested in, and the test drive pr More

by ham945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Rogers, Wilnice Daan

Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ham945, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Karim. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! This is my 2nd purchase from them and will use them again the the future! More

by Tracym425
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tracym425, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car experience was everything I really appreciate Marc and Will for making my car buying experience great. More

by thomasalberta15
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Abrams, Wilnice Daan

Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear thomasalberta15, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from Marc and Will. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Update *** the dealership has since reached out and rectified the situation by reimbursing me the repair of the flat tire and also offering me a gift card for their condolences. I appreciate them takin More

by Rebecca.twomey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab, David Rivera

Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rebecca.twomey, We are so sorry to hear that you had such an unfortunate experience. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We take your concerns very seriously and investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to help you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our West Palm Beach location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Rebecca, It is great to hear that our team reached out to you quickly with a satisfactory solution. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show that we value our customers before during and after the sale! Thank you also for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Customer Service Department - Al

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was amazing! Everyone there was friendly, informative, and patient. Will absolutely be recommending anyone and everyone there! Thank you guys so much! More

by Lexasky93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Leslie Hinson

Jul 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Lexasky93, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Marc to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc and Lisa Russell were amazing! They were so helpful and patient with me and I test drove a lot of cars! They were transparent and honest along every step of the way! Very appreciat More

by Rebecca.twomey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter , Lisa Russell

Jul 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an amazing car buying experience with Marc and Lisa. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with offleaseonly westpalm Beach. From the moment we saw the car we wanted online to calling & visiting the dealership & test driving the car was a stress-free smooth process. Marc ex More

by Volvo2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter , Lisa Russell

Aug 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Volvo2014, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Marc, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our West Palm Beach location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was aware, kind, and hilarious. It really couldn’t have gone better! You’re in good hands here. More

by Theo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Theo, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marc. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $62,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive