Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Wittenberg.
Marc Wittenberg
Marc Wittenberg at Mazda of Kent
Refer Me
4.8

Marc Wittenberg

Sales/Leasing

Mazda of Kent

1127 W. Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My goal is to assist with the vehicle buying process and provide an excellent customer experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

25 Reviews of Marc Wittenberg

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I entered the dealer and spoke with Michael directly..."

- PatrickKahl

I entered the dealer and spoke with Michael directly handling the sale of the vehicle I purchased the same say. The overall purchase was flawless. I did not feel pressured in any fashion at all during the process. He was very welcoming and went above and beyond to help me get the car I fell in love with. I purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring GT Premium package. Steven, the Finance Manager, was a big help in explaining everything down to the penny. Overall, I’d recommend Michal and the team at the Mazda of Kent in purchasing a vehicle through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Steven Colon

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't get over how well I was treated at Montrose Mazda..."

- Michelle M.

I can't get over how well I was treated at Montrose Mazda of Kent. From sales, management, to finance, all three men were helpful and fun to talk to. Marc new everything about the Mazda 3 and took the time to run through all the features with me, even though it was well after closing time. They weren't pushy and let me test drive the car multiple times. Nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Steven Colon

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience today was delightful. Shane was flexible..."

- abhi1232

The experience today was delightful. Shane was flexible to accommodate our needs to get a new vehicle. Marc was informative and showed all the right things inside the car. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Doak, Steven Colon

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice working with Michael D. I’m very pleased with the..."

- vfields0304

Nice working with Michael D. I’m very pleased with the customer service as well as the communication I look forward to driving my new Mazda sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Joby Bacher, Aaron McGhee, Michael Dorenkott, Jorge Sarzosa, Tyana Dorvil, Ronald Delphia

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very patient throughout the bumps and turns..."

- bovilinda

Michael was very patient throughout the bumps and turns of our negotiation. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended, great experience so far! Thank you Michael and Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Wittenberg and the team at Montrose Mazda in Kent..."

- LizC

Marc Wittenberg and the team at Montrose Mazda in Kent were fantastic!! They really make you feel comfortable without being pushy. Everything went well and the transaction was smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Steven Colon

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I’ve ever had a positive..."

- ssens0330

This is the first time I’ve ever had a positive experience with a car dealership. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and personable. I went in looking for a Mazda3 (but really wanting a Mazda6), and they were able to make the Mazda6 happen. We sat down and went through the cost and fees associated with buying my car, so I understood what I was paying for. Michael and Marc were great to work with...overall extremely pleased! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience working with Marc and..."

- kebarnes14

Absolutely wonderful experience working with Marc and Mike. Friendly, professional, no pressure. A very relaxed environment. They worked with me and got me a great rate. I would do business with these guys and this dealership again in a heartbeat. I can't say enough good things about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is incredibly professional. He made the car buying..."

- Joelt811

Mike is incredibly professional. He made the car buying experience so seemless for both my wife and myself. I never felt pressured and didn’t feel like I was ever jumping through any hoops. I felt I was sold a great vehicle at a fair price and was given a fair price for my trade in. I would absolutely recommend mike Dorenkott and Mazda of Kent to al close family and friends in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional. I contacted them through Cargurus..."

- dj.spring

Very unprofessional. I contacted them through Cargurus about some photos and was told the truck was not onsite yet. Two weeks later I saw the photos online, they never replied to inform me that photos were available. In total they did not respond to three different emails. The truck has been apparently been sold and I never heard from them even after I called about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Eisenberg , Nicky Allen

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,090
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,490
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,090
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,545
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD