Marcelo Farias
Marcelo Farias at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Marcelo Farias

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
427 Reviews

Marcelo Moeller Farias (Celo) was born and raised in Brazil and moved to South Florida in 2004. He first started in the car business in February 2016. Off Lease Only’s great deals attracted Marcelo and he joined the family in May 2019. His biggest surprise, since working here, has been the amount of traffic that visits the dealership every day. Marcelo and his wife have 3 boys; Max, Matthew, and Joao Pedro. He loves going to the beach on his day off and enjoys surfing and soccer. Favorite car? Jaguar SUV Why? Its stunning appearance Marcelo has a wide range of interests of things he loves and loves to do. He loves Brazilian barbecue and any good food for that matter. He also enjoys swimming, movies, and travel. An interesting fact that many don’t know about Marcelo is that he’s a graduate in International Business. Marcelo has a wealth of talent and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

427 Reviews of Marcelo Farias

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time I've come to Off Lease only to purchase an automobile. Marcelo has been our rep each time and we wouldn't want anyone else because he has been fantastic!!! We are so unbelievably h More

by michellebowman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Michael Passell

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sempre voltamos aqui para comprar os carros de nossa família. O vendedor Marcelo e o melhor dessa loja. More

by Mariosiqueira020362
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Mariosiqueira020362, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O Marcelo e o melhor vendedor de carro da América, Este e o meu segundo carro que eu compro aqui ! Valeu More

by Higormateus.nr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Higormateus.nr, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adorei minha compra, o vendedor Marcelo super atencioso e prestativo, tem cafezinho e é tudo maravilhoso. Ótima compra sem dúvidas. Loja completa. More

by Soninhavrac
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Soninhavrac, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eu adorei o atendimento da loja e do vendedor Marcelo. Gosto da facilidade de acesso aos carros. Recomendo! More

by Soninhavrac
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Soninhavrac, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loja top , Marcelo vendedor Brasileiro o melhor de todos top venha conhecer a loja e procure o Marcelo More

by Glauciodmarroco
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Glauciodmarroco, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and fastest experience I had came in and got all questions answered Marcelo went beyond to make this experience the best More

by Cleanboimauri
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cleanboimauri, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Marcelo who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the help with everyone and love the car, I will always come back to get another one More

by Smith.kayla292
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Smith.kayla292, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our West Palm Beach team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelo was honest, personable and a pleasure to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend working with him when you visit Off Lease in West Palm Beach. More

by 1331esplanade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Kyle Palmer

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 1331esplanade, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was relaxed and hassle free. Really great buying experience. Ask for Marcelo at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach… More

by Jdalmar Arvelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

Sep 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jdalmar, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,399
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive