Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Hawkins.
Marcus Hawkins
Marcus Hawkins at Herb Gordon Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Marcus Hawkins

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Marcus Hawkins

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best. Service Department..."

- Janice Blackwell

The service department is the best. Service Department take their time and go over maintenance service. Service Department Team keep up excellent work. Your number 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Janice, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped off my Rouge for a noise from the heat vent. My..."

- Nirvani

Dropped off my Rouge for a noise from the heat vent. My service advisor Mrs L Fritz is amazing outstanding with keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Ray Karpal, Chase King, Grant King, Bob Paolucci , Mavis

Mar 18, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

HI Nirvani, thank you so much for your feedback! Mrs L Fritz will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Herb Gordon Nissan as your first choice for service! Safe travels!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice environment. They provide great customer service...."

- Sgeternallife

Nice environment. They provide great customer service. The technicians were fast. The waiting area was nice. I will go back. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Sgeternallife, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience here. You can definitely trust..."

- JC0913

Always a great experience here. You can definitely trust Herb Gordon Nissan with your vehicle. They have coffee and Doughnuts ready to go in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Jc, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with our service. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't have to wait too long. Service was excellent. My..."

- Coco red

Didn't have to wait too long. Service was excellent. My car was done in no time. Each time I visit I am please. I love the honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akeem Clagett, Cathy Ruyter

Feb 12, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase my first Nissan from Herb Gordon Nissan over..."

- Lebo63

I purchase my first Nissan from Herb Gordon Nissan over 25 years ago and I've always received the best courteous professional service reps since I've been a member of the Nissan Herb Gordon Nissan family over the past 4 years with my new purchase of this Murano Lynn Fritz has been my service advisor she's very professional and excellent and what she does as a matter of fact all the service reps did I spoken to all terrific I've seen evolution of the service department since I've been in Nissan customer and is has only gotten better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now the second car that I have purchased at Herb..."

- lgmickens

This is now the second car that I have purchased at Herb Gordon through Akeem. He conducts himself professionally & thoughtfully. I will continue to deal with Akeem as long as he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and amazing customer service. I like the option with..."

- Michelle

Fast and amazing customer service. I like the option with no appt. Marcus was excellent and keeping you updated. They make the environment comfortable for clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Jan 24, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Michelle, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus Hawkins helped me pinpoint the pertinent repairs I..."

- dominiqueaevans89

Marcus Hawkins helped me pinpoint the pertinent repairs I needed and provided a new car on the Nissan lot since no rental cars were available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Dominique! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"marcus hawkins arranged for excellent service of my versa"

- Ganga

Great service at the service centre. the repair was timely. All the aspects were communicated. A loaner car was also arranged during the service duration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,685

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,685

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,287

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,287

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,051

2017 Nissan Murano

$19,051

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,728

2017 Ford Explorer

$23,728

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,468

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,468

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,885

2019 Acura TLX

$29,885