Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Riff.
Marcus Riff
Marcus Riff at Huston Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Marcus Riff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Huston Cadillac Buick GMC

19510 US-27
Lake Wales, FL 33853

Contact Me

I am proud to be with the Huston Family and look forward to Exceeding Your Expactations

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Marcus Riff

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky start"

- tandcwitchard

Rocky start but great finish, thanks very much for your support. Look forward to doing business with you again. Start with Rocky because The car wasn’t there when we arriveD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth The Trip"

- Mhill

I drove from Orlando (about 60+ miles) to see Mark about my trade in and to buy a new truck.:.hands down, worth the trip! Everyone is very friendly, and Mark along with Craig helped me get the the new vehicle I wanted with no headaches. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent experience the best ever."

- Suki

My salesman mark was absolutely wonderful, and Craig in finance was so helpful I've never had an experience like it. Thanks Huston family for my best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig in finance

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant"

- Michael

We worked with Mr. Mark Riff. We just happened to be in this area for pleasure and found a vehicle we wanted on the Huston lot. Mr. Riff is knowledgeable about his products and very easy to work with. We got a very fair price on our trade. We would highly recommend Mr. Mark Riff and all of the staff at the Huston dealership. They just do things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bailey

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Killersteve24

Excellent customer service experience people. I was very happy with the deal that I was given. They are always willing to negotiate with their customers. This is why I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Keller

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hutson Cadillac "

- J

Just purchased my second Cadillac from Huston Cadillac... everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Mark, my sale representative was fantastic. He went out of his way to get me a deal I felt good about. Mark delivered on all the details we agreed to throughout the sales process. If you need a new/used GM or Cadillac, go see Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Denali19

Great dealership and salesperson Marc is great to work with and price was very good, I have bought from this dealer several times and always get good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience-As Always"

- Patty

We’ve been dealing with Huston Motors for many years and find that they always go the extra mile to take care of us. We have never been disappointed. Mark Riff worked with us once again and he took most of his day and devoted it to putting together a terrific deal making sure the vehicle and payment were a “fit” for us. It’s truly like visiting with friends and family when we go to Huston. We have been loyal customers for many years and look forward to many years to come. Thank you to Tim for being a part of our buying experience yesterday-he has created an atmosphere that places Huston Motors a step above the rest! Thanks again.....Alan and Patty Karash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary in finance-we just love him!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Wes

We recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali from Huston GMC. Mark provided great service and exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend doing business with Mark and Huston GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus is great"

- Marcus is great

Our experience at Huston Cadillac has been great. Marcus has always taken good care of us and has always addressed any problems that may have arisen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,357

2019 Buick Enclave

$34,357

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,270

2019 Buick Enclave

$34,270

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,597

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $86,840

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$86,840

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,390

2019 Cadillac XT5

$59,390

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $49,308

2019 Cadillac CTS

$49,308

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,120

2019 Cadillac XT5

$36,120

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $76,880

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$76,880