Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Margaret Puzanowska.
Margaret Puzanowska
Margaret  Puzanowska, Brand Ambassador, Napleton Aston Martin Maserati
5.0

Margaret Puzanowska

Brand Ambassador

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati

217 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Margaret Puzanowska

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family & Friends Atmosphere"

- Afells2

My experience here was nothing short of amazing. Normally, people tie negative experiences and ill-will into dealerships before even walking in. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in, thanks to Sebastian and Margaret! They each worked tirelessly to get the deal complete and were very interactive. They didn't seem salesy at all and I appreciate them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad you had such an amazing experience at our dealership! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jimmy123

It was pleasure visiting this dealership. Very high end dealership . My sales person Margaret was awesome . She treated me with up most respect. She made sure I was comfortable and was treated like family . I’d admit I was a little intimidated coming to a Aston Martin dealership to purchase a Hyundai lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Jimmy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and due diligence "

- miss.sej31

I had the opportunity and pleasure to work with Margaret and have received top notch customer service experience from the time I entered the doors. Not only did she go above and beyond for me but she made sure I was comfortable with the the vehicle of my choice and that I understood what was taking during the process. She also have a great team to back her as well which is as Sebastian and Perry. All was a delight to work with! Margaret thank you for your excellent service it is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Safe travels!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate your services"

- Mang2.0

Great car purchasing experience. Setuped an appointment online to meet up with Margaret. Margaret was very helpful, she kept the process simple and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Jcong18

Margaret is very helpful and friendly. She is not pushy in selling a car. Detailed oriented and She knows her job well! Thank you Margaret 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and very honest people."

- Jsouthard22

Helped me get the car I’ve been looking for. Very honest and helpful as can be. Couldn’t be any happier with my new mustang gt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Colon

Jul 12, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, fast, and no nonsense."

- Tony from prk ridge

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great deal. Margaret and Perry were professional, courteous and fast. great inventory and Everything was in mint condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Galecki

Jul 10, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer. Will Be Back Again"

- GTLIFE

Margaret was very attentive during the sales process and made it a very pleasant experience. The finance manager, Risad, went above and beyond to arrange the best rate. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Take care!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales experience!"

- am

Great atmosphere and entire sales experience Margaret is fabulous.Highly recommended if you are looking for Aston Martin Maserati dealership. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany McClellan

Jul 07, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Napleton's Aston Martin of Downers Grove!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Pb91

Very welcoming environment with excellent customer service. This was our second purchase from the dealership and both times we were extremely pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$75,780

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$106,338

2019 Maserati Levante

$80,457

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,168

2019 Maserati Levante

$115,995

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$107,456

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$119,133

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$62,379