Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marian "Bitsy" Mayer.
Marian "Bitsy" Mayer
Marian "Bitsy"  Mayer at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Marian "Bitsy" Mayer

Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Marian "Bitsy" Mayer

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled 2 hours to Jim Ellis. The car I wanted was not..."

- JessWilkey21

I traveled 2 hours to Jim Ellis. The car I wanted was not on the lot, but Bitsy got it there before I arrived. It was exactly what I wanted! Pleasant atmosphere! Bitsy went above and beyond and made us feel like a real customer. We will definitely recommend Jim Ellis to our friends and family. Thank you, Bitsy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bitsy was awesome! She was quick and knowledgeable and..."

- Jw1125

Bitsy was awesome! She was quick and knowledgeable and showed me two Jetta’s and was able to get me an awesome price on it! Even gave my son plenty of snacks and water to keep him occupied. 10/10 recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were able to get a great car for our son and he is..."

- Leah

We were able to get a great car for our son and he is very happy with it, thank you for helping make that happen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Townsend

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Leah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bitsy was a delight to work with. She followed up and got..."

- Pj W

Bitsy was a delight to work with. She followed up and got me the best car based on my needs. Loved my experience and I am very excited about being a new VW owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new VW. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Simply wonderful! Thank you Clayton for having Bitsy..."

- carla

"Simply wonderful! Thank you Clayton for having Bitsy work..." Simply wonderful! Thank you Clayton for having Bitsy work with me on the decision to trade up my VW. The complete process went very smooth. Bitsy is energetic & knowledgeable. I felt as if we had know each other for years & that the dealership is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Hays

Mar 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Carla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Clayton & Bitsy could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Marian Bitsy Mayer for such excellent..."

- Rasheka

Thanks again Marian Bitsy Mayer for such excellent customer service. I recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle to ask for Ms. Mayer. She was accommodating and overall friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Mar 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Rasheka, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolutely incredible experience with Jim Ellis..."

- Rjfosdick

I had an absolutely incredible experience with Jim Ellis VW! My salesman Greg Hampton was fantastic! Greg was so friendly and Down to earth it was refreshing. The professionalism was unmatched, not to mention his knowledge. The GM Ryan was absolutely the leader of this team, with his personal touch, and his willingness to make a deal with us that was fair. I suggest that anyone with a desire to purchase a Volkswagen go see these two gentlemen. I rate my experience a five out of five stars!! I’ll be back and to do business with this dealership and these two fine men! Kevin in finance was very good with us as well. Thanks Jim Ellis, you should be proud of these professionals to represent your dealership! Highly suggest going to See them at Jim Ellis VW in Kennesaw. Thanks again!! Rodney Fosdick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg and our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and most friendliest team at vw i have worked with...."

- Daryl Markovic

Best and most friendliest team at vw i have worked with. Highly recommended!!! If you want a vw go to Greg he is great and veey knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Hays, Greg Hampton

Mar 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Daryl, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg Hampton was great!! He answered our questions..."

- kylewesleyharris

Greg Hampton was great!! He answered our questions knowledgeably and was able to lead us through the process with no pressure, which made our decision to buy even easier. Thank you very much for a wonderful car buying experience Greg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hampton

Mar 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to THANK Bitsy Mayer and Greg Hampton for..."

- Kristy M

I would like to THANK Bitsy Mayer and Greg Hampton for their wonderful teamwork!! They made my car buying experience a great one. They were a very hilarious and professional team. Greg was very patient and knowledgeable with my the technical explanations of my new car purchase. Chris, the Finance Gurú, was awesome as well. He was really patient and listened to my needs. I highly recommend you using these guys with your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed. Kudos to the Dealership for having them on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips, Greg Hampton

Mar 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Kristy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy & Greg were great helps! We're so happy that our team could help out, and we hope you love your new car. Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,950
2019 Volkswagen Passat
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $38,923
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,544
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD