Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mariatu Kamara.
Mariatu Kamara
Mariatu Kamara at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
4.9

Mariatu Kamara

New Car Sales Consultant

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

“I make friends and customers 1 smile at a time” My name is Mariatu and I have been with Audi Stevens Creek for over 2.5 years. I started as a finance assistant and saw all the fun Audi Brand Specialists were having delivering the best cars on the planet. My previous job was a personal trainer helping people reach health goals. In many ways working for Audi has helped me to transition into helping my customer reach their dream goals of owning the four rings we call Audi. In my off time, I enjoy being a mommy and working out. I love what I do, and can’t wait to help you into your new car too.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

89 Reviews of Mariatu Kamara

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience at the dealership. Mariatu..."

- Vineet Sharma Verified Customer

It was an awesome experience at the dealership. Mariatu really helped us going out of the way. Really appreciate that. I was given good deal and was never put under pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Vineet, We at Audi Stevens Creek would like to thank you for your five star review and sharing your positive experience. We are thrilled that Mariatu provided above and beyond customer service and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your automotive needs.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were organized from start to finish and helped get..."

- STEPHADROUNY Verified Customer

They were organized from start to finish and helped get me just what I wanted even when the car they had was sold out. The process was easy and I never felt pressured. Mariatu and Rachel were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

It sounds like you had a great experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Mariatu and Rachel; we will be sure to pass along your kind comments. We are glad to hear you never felt any pressure and you were able to leave in the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us at Audi Stevens Creek for any future automotive needs.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Steven's Creek Audi is a very pleasurable place to shop..."

- scanditaly Verified Customer

Steven's Creek Audi is a very pleasurable place to shop for a new/pre-owned Audi. Mark Schroeder was professional and very knowledgeable about the 2019 eTron i ended up purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schroeder

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thanks for the wonderful feedback for Mark and our team! We're glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your new 2019 eTron!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy and painless transaction. Got the car we..."

- PUNEETABBOTT Verified Customer

It was an easy and painless transaction. Got the car we wanted. Mariatu was a pleasure to work with. Will highly recommend Audi Stevens creek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi! Thank you for the positive review. We are happy that we could assist you in finding a car that you can be proud of. Come back and see us at Audi Stevens Creek for any future vehicle needs.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Audi, such a wonderful staff! Mariatu..."

- Audi4 Verified Customer

This is my 5th Audi, such a wonderful staff! Mariatu provided me with exceptional service. I will definitely continue to buy from Audi Stevens Creek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 12, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our team, especially Mariatu. We value your business at Audi Stevens Creek and we look forward to any future visits!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"She was wonderful! We had such a nice timePicking out an..."

- Lolo Verified Customer

She was wonderful! We had such a nice time Picking out an Audi and they were informative and every helpful. Will definitely lease from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Audi Stevens Creek. Glad to learn our Sales Department was helpful and could answer all of your questions. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quick and smooth. Mariatu was very helpful..."

- CASEYWEND Verified Customer

Process was quick and smooth. Mariatu was very helpful to provide us information for all of the different vehicles we had interest in. We then followed up with her the next day and she was very helpful in putting a deal together for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great feedback for Mariatu and our team! We truly appreciate your business and hope you consider us again in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well taken care of by everyone I worked with. I..."

- HM Verified Customer

I was well taken care of by everyone I worked with. I felt comfortable and all my questions were answered. A great first Audi experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabih Rahim, Wayne Wallace

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Mariatu, Zabih, and Wayne! We appreciate it, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decided to purchase a pre-owned vehicle i saw online and..."

- TIMUR0 Verified Customer

Decided to purchase a pre-owned vehicle i saw online and trade-in my current one. Sales person contacted me right away to schedule a test drive. After a test drive i was offered a fair price for my trade-in vehicle and we made a deal. All the small thing about the car i was buying were fixed when i picked it up. All in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Farhad

Mar 25, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience at Audi Stevens Creek. Please come back and see us anytime!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Audi Stevens Creek is generally good...."

- Minchu Yang Verified Customer

My experience at Audi Stevens Creek is generally good. The salesperson and financial person are patient and nice. They helped me explained everything I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schroeder , Sara Zhang

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Minchu, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're glad to hear our team was helpful during your experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD