Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Mejia.
Mario Mejia
Mario Mejia at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.2

Mario Mejia

Used Car Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

I grew up and went to school here locally in Kenner La always stayed close to my friends and family.When I decided to come to sales I came to Toyota because their reliable and a affordable brand that can stretch your money.I love what I do everyday maybe because cars are my passion,hobby and now my career.I look forward to helping people in or out of work by helping find the right car or just translating english to spainish.Looking forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Inventory management

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mario Mejia

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and a reasonable price. The sale..."

- FOUAD_HARB1 Verified Customer

Good customer service and a reasonable price. The sale went well and was a good experience. The staff stayed late to ensure all is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Romain, Jeff Patten

Nov 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team offered you a "good experience". Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Chad was great as well as Mario. Listen to..."

- BRENDAPRINCE19 Verified Customer

EXCELLENT Chad was great as well as Mario. Listen to what I needed, wasn't pushy, and sold us. Loved this experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Chad Legnon

Sep 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you BRENDAPRINCE19 for your review of our sales department. We appreciate the kind words about our Team Members. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and..."

- TABATHA.BODE Verified Customer

Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and beyond to accommodate us. Also everyone else there were very pleasant to deal with! I would definitely refer others to go visit that location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Jeff Lawrence , Eric Jones

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to facilitate an awesome buying experience for you! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota we truly appreciate your business.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and the waiting room amenities..."

- EJB7571 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and the waiting room amenities were awesome. The friendly staff and location were outstanding. I will recommend others to this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us! We're so happy to hear that Giancarlos, Woody, and Mario were able to assist you during your visit and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership! We look forward to helping you out with any future visits!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to get ripped off definitely purchase a..."

- kjcdv8

If you want to get ripped off definitely purchase a vehicle here. I bought one a few months ago and it’s smoking. Of course, they are not responsible even thought the car was not serviced after the purchase and it’s only a year old. I really would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Edwards, James Gibson, Nick Oliveri

Dec 27, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We have forwarded your message to our management team in order to have them further investigate this. If you need immediate assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,100

2019 Dodge Journey

$17,100

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $18,700

2019 Kia Sorento

$18,700

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $23,437

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$23,437

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,200

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,200