Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marion Penn
Marion  Penn at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Marion Penn

Certified Sales Professional

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Marion Penn

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service, customer oriented, patient, knowledgeable,..."

- Mango26

Nice service, customer oriented, patient, knowledgeable, considerable and friendly. The car dealer is located near residence, so easy commute to the car dealer. All of my cars were purchased at family dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people and always leave satisfied...."

- Jimmyjames

Great service, great people and always leave satisfied. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. They make sure you are very happy with and deal or car or you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Barlow, Dave Gaudino

Aug 12, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate the awesome review, Jimmy. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed,..."

- Shaybrennan16

Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed, awesome and down to earth people had a great experience. Thanks to Brian, Jerry and Delco Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Welcome to the Family!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle."

- Latisha Jenkins

I just recently brought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee this past saturday, and please allow me to tell you about my experience. Going in I had no idea if I would get approved or not. I was greeted by a sales person by the name Marian. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. I gave him a vision of what I was looking for and he exceeded in every way possible. He took the time to make sure I knew every detail about the Jeep I was looking into. He made this process very stress-free for me. I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted. I am glad that when I went to visit Jeep dealership on Essington Ave that he was the one who waited on me and most important I am glad to now be apart of the Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Family. Thank you again Marian and the sales managers that helped and assisted in every way possible and making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service from the SALES/FINANCE DEPT."

- dumas,debbie128

Merion Penn and "Delco" Dave Gaudino are GREAT at what they do. This past Saturday, they got me in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and I am ever so grateful!!! Timing was WONDERFUL!! They got stratight down to business and MADE IT WORK FOR ME!!!!!! I would come back because of them two!!!!! Their performance in selling and financing was SUPERB!!!!! They are a TRUE ASSET to your Dealership!!!! I was 100% SATISFIED when I left with my NEW CAR!!!! Thanks again MERION AND DAVE!!!!!!! i ALSO like to thank the Lady in Financing, The JEEP LADY, HILDA FIORELLO!!! She was wonderful too! Great people!!!! Thank you ALL!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marion is the best"

- mikeburke4

Marion, Frank, Amanda and Greg all took care of us from the minute we stepped in the door. They are amazing. Couldn’t recommend this place more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Family to purchase your new vehicle! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Family!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car buying experience"

- DrMom

I really appreciate all the folks at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram who made our car buying experience an easy one. We came into the dealership knowing what we wanted and they listened. Marion Penn was delightful to work with - a really nice and knowledgeable sales consultant who was transparent about the process and answered our questions honestly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Kristal Nartowicz

May 22, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such an enjoyable buying experience with Marion and our team. Congratulations on the new vehicle and welcome to the Family!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Bambam

Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect car for me and my husband! We are so very excited for our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- Jimmyjames

Marion is the best and this is my second Jeep I’ve leased from him. Great at what he does and never lets me down. This is my 2nd Jeep from him and won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- durossl

Bought new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Was helped by the most professional sales man Marion! Whom, made the process as seem less as possible! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle with Family Dodge, RAM, JEEP, and Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Kristal Nartowicz

Jan 16, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! Thank you for choosing Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD