Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dalton.
Mark Dalton
Mark  Dalton at Seminole Toyota
4.7

Mark Dalton

Sales Manager

Seminole Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Dalton

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome. The employees here are so..."

- Jackie

This dealership is awesome. The employees here are so very nice and friendly. Makes you feel so comfortable no matter where you're at in life..Blessings to all of you... And thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I came in to Seminole Toyota to buy a..."

- Ryan

My girlfriend and I came in to Seminole Toyota to buy a used Corolla. Beatriz off the rip was extremely honest and helpful in looking at cars. She understood our budget and situation and did her absolute best to meet us at the price we needed to be at. She got our car detailed, and filled up on gas. She made sure we had water and were comfortable through the entire process. Beatriz is extremely kind and I would 100% come back to her the next time I need to buy a car. 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEATRIZ MENDEZ

Jan 17, 2020

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Corolla from this dealership..."

- Hbourre

I recently purchased a used Corolla from this dealership and I am beyond amazed. Beatriz met us in the parking lot the first day we came in and she greeted us with a smile. She was not only helpful, but very honest, which was very much appreciated. She assisted us in looking at cars and we took a test drive, where she was cracking jokes and making us feel very comfortable. We left to think about our decision and Beatriz kindly followed up with us but was never pushy. We came back two days later and she met us again with a smile. Our deal never felt forced and she helped the whole process. This was my first time buying a car and thanks to Beatriz, the process went by very smoothly and we are very happy with how everything went. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEATRIZ MENDEZ

Jan 17, 2020

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a new brand new 2020..."

- Dustintatninov

Had a great experience leasing a new brand new 2020 Toyota Tundra with Hong Shu as my salesman and Dalton as the finance manager. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hong Shu

Jan 06, 2020

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The Best Car Buying Experience!"

- byrd.donald

My vehicle was a total loss and my rental car was scheduled to be returned. My brother and I went to Davis Maus Toyota to meet with Zain. Zain was awesome with putting my request And needs as customer first. He was Super knowledgeable about the entire car buying process from begging to end. I did not have to fight, nor haggle and end up leaving with a 2018 Nissan Rogue. The process was so efficient that I had my brother to trade in his car and with Zain and his teams help I end up getting my brother a 2020 Toyota Yaris. I would And I am recommending this Sanford location to everyone, I even recommended both my sisters. The whole team there was very professional but Zain is a God send.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith , Zain Quddusi

Nov 11, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the..."

- Mr. John

Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the truck that I wanted. The sales team was pleasant and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crap, lying D.Maus Salesman"

- ltmauscustomer

I had a great experience with Johnny Sabol, Mark Dalton & John Gisante @ David Maus Toyota just before April, 2019. The PROBLEM was a salesman named Zain Qui----(something!). He was a lying SOB! He tried to convince me that I had a good deal buying a 2020 Corolla for an O-T-D (Out the door) price of around $30k. In reality I wound up buying the vehicle for $22k+ including Full-warranty coverage and a couple of complimentary services when I bring my car into service after the ToyoCare expires. I saw Zain complain (and xxxxx) to the guys behind the desk- while I was waiting for their response to my counter-offer. It was obvious to me that I frustrated him in my negotiations- which properly saved me money !! My advice to you customers is this .....This is a very good dealership. Unfortunately I had a piece of crap of a salesman- actually referred to me by a female manager. I hope ANY David Maus higher-ups read this! Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol

Oct 14, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We are so sorry you ran into issues with one of our employees. We would like to speak with you on a more personal level about the problem. Please contact Sam Bunte at 407-302-8800.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel Pina was very nice and professional. He was very..."

- Alwin

Emmanuel Pina was very nice and professional. He was very cool, clear, knowledgeable and did make every interaction smooth. The trade-in deal was great and met exactly our need. Well done Emmanuel!l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Pina

Oct 03, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Kenyon

Javier went out of his way to deliver the truck to me. I really appreciate the extra effort On the weekend. Javier was also very helpful in completing all the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Harris, JAVIER ZAMORA

Sep 26, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable price, good service & support "

- ggscaria

Quality of work & customer service is great.. and they are friendly . Appreciate it. Will recommend for David Maus TOYOTA, Sanford. Thanks to entire team of David Maus TOYOTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ish

Sep 03, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (725 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,708

2019 Toyota Prius

$27,708

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,996

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,996

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,594

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,594

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,391

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,391

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,727

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$40,727

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,515

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,515