Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gilmore.
Mark Gilmore
Mark Gilmore at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Gilmore

Sales Manager

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

My goal is simple to make EVERY DEAL. EVERY DAY. I have a great following of loyal customers and go above and beyond to meet their needs before during and after the sale. I offer discounts for Military, First Responders, Educators and HealthCare Professionals. I strive to make the buying process fun, fair and fast.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence Winner, Multiple time GM Salesperson of the year

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Mark Gilmore

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone..."

- DEWGAL2 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone was very nice to me. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. I would buy again from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many..."

- Mikeyp575 Verified Customer

Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many more vehicles from them! Service is getting better! I miss Roberta, she really made service an easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Jeremy Lewis

Feb 15, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike aka “Woody” is awesome! He and Mark Gilmore made..."

- Jessmstaffo

Mike aka “Woody” is awesome! He and Mark Gilmore made sure our experience was fun, exciting and best of all, easy! We left with a smile on our faces that can’t be faked. We will never buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood

Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are the best! Such a..."

- Mrp2194

Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are the best! Such a phenomenal car buying experience! True professionals, no games and want you to leave happy & I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood

Feb 13, 2021

Mrp2194 responded

If your looking for a new car McKenzie Motors is who you should go with! True professionals Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are awesome guys! No games and they strive for 100% customer satisfaction! You will leave with not only a beautiful vehicle but knowing you were a valued customer! McKenzie Motors is a class act!

Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone..."

- Londonsk

Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone knowledgeable, easy to talk too, easy to get along with and was honest. You can not ask for more than that beside a great truck to go with it. Even Lisa the owner came out and spent some time with me which was a nice touch. Come see Chief Dave at GMC in Milton. It is nice to have a solid fellow business you can trust on Hwy 90. I highly recommend you find your way here and ask for The Chief! Samuel London American Valor Realty Broker/Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing place to purchase a car. The staff was..."

- Dmarie39

Absolutely amazing place to purchase a car. The staff was friendly, experienced, and very professional. I was terrified when I arrived and they helped me every step of the way and got me into not only the vehicle that fit my needs but one that I wanted. I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood

Feb 05, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time doing this and the salesman and..."

- jpeloke

This was my first time doing this and the salesman and dealership made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them if you are in search of a vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Chief) Tillman

Jan 31, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck buying experience I've had. Everyone was..."

- RMCDONALD1959 Verified Customer

The best truck buying experience I've had. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and most important no pressure. The service completed on my truck to prep for delivery was beyond my expectation. I have already recommended McKenzie Motors to friends and co-workers. Great job. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. From sales through finance. Very..."

- DANNY_BAILEY68 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. From sales through finance. Very professional. I would recommend McKenzie to friends and family. My sales rep David was extremely knowledgeable of the truck I bought, and walked me through and explained every option in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Chief) Tillman

Jan 28, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by your staff. Always a pleasure doing..."

- JHOLLAND051 Verified Customer

Great service by your staff. Always a pleasure doing business with your dealership. I would highly recommend it to anyone that I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lewis

Jan 18, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990