Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Grossman
Mark Grossman at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Mark Grossman

Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.6
162 Reviews
4.6

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Mark Grossman

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. Mark was friendly. There was..."

- Sabreena Truman Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. Mark was friendly. There was another guy helping people as well and he was rude. I’m not sure if it was just because of the rain or he was having an off day but listening to him interact with other customers made me cringe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, Sabreena, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very helpful in identifying the need for a brake..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Mark was very helpful in identifying the need for a brake controller to pull the new trailer I am about to purchase and getting it installed quickly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mark here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a drop in. In, oil changed, and back out in under..."

- Tom

I was a drop in. In, oil changed, and back out in under an hour. Truck was vacuumed, tires rotated and pressure set to my specifications. They couldn't have done it better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you, Tom. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and the staff was very..."

- PISEYOH Verified Customer

The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny

Sep 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always been good, staff friendly and helpful...."

- LINKWITHCHAIN Verified Customer

Service has always been good, staff friendly and helpful. They have kept our 14yr old Highlander Hybrid in tip top shape for 217000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy

Sep 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has always treated me with respect,..."

- Patti Verified Customer

This dealership has always treated me with respect, friendly and professional! I don’t know what else to say excerpt that I have bought cars here for the last 20 years or so! I will always go back to this dealership if I need another car! I always recommend grant Pass Toyoto to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri , Stephanie

Sep 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Patti, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota..."

- Forestrunner Verified Customer

I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota location for about two years and have had exceptional experiences every time! They never try to push other services even though it is time according to the manufacturer calendar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional,nice snd courtious people..."

- dwcardoza Verified Customer

Very helpful and professional,nice snd courtious people behind the counter,got me in and out in a pretty reasonable amount of time snd did a very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with..."

- B2BOGSTER Verified Customer

It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with there services. There never pushy and they don't just rush you though things like Lithia dodge. I would recommend Lithia toyota to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly...."

- Pat Verified Customer

Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly. Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about mechanical issues even when your car isn't making the sound when in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Pat, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD