Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark McKee.
Mark McKee
Mark McKee at Stokes Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Mark McKee

Salesperson

Stokes Automotive

86 Peach Tower Road
Clanton, AL 35045

Contact Me

My name is Mark McKee and I am a Sales and Leasing Consultant at Stokes Automotive. I have been a part of this family since May 20, 2019. This is my first stint at a car dealership but have been involved in all other aspects of a dealership for almost 15 years! I work hard and I am very eager to please. To me, being in this business is not about how many cars I can "sell" but how many personal relationships I can make! I am a firm believer that if i treat a customer right, I have made a customer/friend for life! Look me up on Facebook and Instagram @bigmarkunderthepeach for more info or just give me a call at 205-294-5371!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Mark McKee

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchase experience we have ever had! Great customer..."

- Bbroadhead504

Best purchase experience we have ever had! Great customer service! Very helpful! Highly recommend Mark & Stokes! Will definitely purchase more in the future from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a decent selection of both new and used..."

- Travisbarker242

They have a decent selection of both new and used vehicles , knowledgeable and courteous staff that were easy to talk to and listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. They worked diligently to meet our expectations and went out of there way to make sure our buying experience was as graceful as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a great job getting us a deal on our 2019 Ram..."

- mlechantre

Mark did a great job getting us a deal on our 2019 Ram 2500. He closed the deal really fast and was very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company great people. Mike was very helpful an egot..."

- Kmorgan19890827

Great company great people. Mike was very helpful an egot us what we needed. Thanks for every thing. To the whole stokes team. We love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was AWESOME. He made my car buying experience stress..."

- Marina.condrey

Mark was AWESOME. He made my car buying experience stress free and took his time to ensure this was the right car for me! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome salesman!!! Amazing family man and a big..."

- rmckee7419

Awesome salesman!!! Amazing family man and a big Christian man!!! He will go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle that you love and that meets your needs. He will also take the time to pray with you if you need him to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Mark did an awesome job helping me find my truck. I..."

- jrbhamfirefighter

Big Mark did an awesome job helping me find my truck. I went just to look and found a nice 2018 Ram 1500 great prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tomaselli, Miranda Hill, Doug Kolb

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best thing about Stokes for me is the addition of..."

- JuJuH

The best thing about Stokes for me is the addition of Mark McKee! Mark was patient with all of my questions and went above and beyond in helping me with my car buying needs. If you want it done right, go see Mark McKee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cars are clean and priced reasonable. The showroom was..."

- jack

Cars are clean and priced reasonable. The showroom was clean and all the employees were professional and kind. The salesman was outstanding and helpful through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Perfect man for the job! I didn’t have much to work with..."

- jennycreel33

Perfect man for the job! I didn’t have much to work with but that didn’t scare him off! He dealt with me for several hours on end to help find the perfect vehicle for me with the lowest monthly payments! I will definitely use him as my salesman next time and any time after that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,230

2021 Ram 1500

$63,230

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,535

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,535

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,075

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,075

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,185

2021 Jeep Renegade

$25,185

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,654

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,654

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,205

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,205