Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Nelson.
Mark Nelson
Mark Nelson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Mark Nelson

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

113 Reviews of Mark Nelson

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very attentive and saw to it that all of my needs..."

- guymaxime1989

He was very attentive and saw to it that all of my needs were met. He encouraged me to be conscious of the decision that I was making and that I was confident that we covered all bases to avoid buyers remorse. If you’re looking for a car, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez, Kevin Chery

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to more than 6 dealers looking for the best deal..."

- Eliorue2004

We went to more than 6 dealers looking for the best deal and a car that reached all my requirements, my idea was to buy a mercedez C300 but Mark took His time to show Us different options, and We ended up buying the mercedez E300, excellent service, great sales person, and amazing guy. Thank U!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealer. Mark Nelson helped us..."

- telcyfranco

Great experience at this dealer. Mark Nelson helped us find the perfect match. He spent half of his day going through all the steps with us. Highly recomended. I liked the transparency of this dealer. No last minute surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guy made the car buying experience simple answered..."

- Jrey8708

Good guy made the car buying experience simple answered all the questions we had. Took care of us from the moment we came in till the moment we left. Also very informative and genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark & Corey are a create team. Mark help us with..."

- Tyreekdnorrell

Mark & Corey are a create team. Mark help us with speeding up the process of getting the car. Very attentive to the needs of customers. Corey was a great stn r see e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tyreekdnorrell, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome attention from Mark Nelson thank you for making..."

- yamirabascal

Awesome attention from Mark Nelson thank you for making buying my truck a fast and excellent experience. Thank you Mark we appreciate your help a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yamirabascal, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mark. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your truck! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t describe how happy I am. I purchased this car..."

- GerlandeFontaine22

Words can’t describe how happy I am. I purchased this car as a birthday gift for myself. This is the 3rd car I’ve financed and by far the quickest and easiest process!! I went to the lot to get a feel for all of the cars I was interested in online. I sat in them. Pictured myself in them. Read through the carfaxss of the cars I liked. Once I was ready, I put in my finance application online. Mark had me in and out within 2 hours of my approval! Painless process! Pointless to purchase a car any where else ever again. Thank you Mark! You were exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear GerlandeFontaine22, Happy belated birthday! Thank you for purchasing your birthday gift at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know how happy you are! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I’ve purchased with Mark. Straight to the point..."

- rickyrj01

2nd car I’ve purchased with Mark. Straight to the point how I like it and Willing to do anything to assist you. I definitely recommend him and Erik the finance manager that assisted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Feb 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rickyrj01, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in and worked with Mark Nelson, he was amazing,..."

- Danielmelhuish

I came in and worked with Mark Nelson, he was amazing, extremely attentive & I loved the wide variety Off lease only has and the amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Danielmelhuish, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a car this is the place to go"

- Israelem

This is the third car I buy at off lease only and every time the experience is better. There are thousands of options and the service is really good. Thank you for work and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Israelem, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (1163 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,999

2017 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,999

2016 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $27,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$27,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999