Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Schroeder.
Mark Schroeder
Mark Schroeder at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Schroeder

New Car Sales Consultant

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

Hi my name is Mark. As a Brand Specialist I strive to give my customers the luxury experience Audi boasts. Combining my knowledge with my team members, I am confident my customers will drive home with nothing but a world class experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

89 Reviews of Mark Schroeder

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and support and competitive pricing!!GM..."

- rickgale61 Verified Customer

Great service and support and competitive pricing!! GM and sales team were very supportive and knowledgeable and easy to deal with! Love the location and my new Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Quinonez, Rachel Fuentes

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Rick, At Audi Stevens Creek we express our gratitude for your five star review. We strive to ensure that out customers feel valued and informed when visiting us, so we are delighted to hear about your recent experience. Enjoy driving your new Q7! Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledge and extremely responsive. Sales team very..."

- POWER227 Verified Customer

Great knowledge and extremely responsive. Sales team very professional. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. They did not pressure me and they stayed objective throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, From Audi Stevens Creek we thank you greatly for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words about our sales team and we are thrilled that you recommend our services. We hope to see you in the future for all your automotive needs.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service! Had to make last minute changes about the..."

- RAMYAMUDDADA Verified Customer

Good service! Had to make last minute changes about the car that was well accomodated. Mark was very friendly and willing to work together to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and went out of their way to accommodate me..."

- rickgale61 Verified Customer

Great service and went out of their way to accommodate me and my request for a specific Q7! GM and sales rep were easy to deal with and no hassles or pressure! Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Quinonez

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Rick, Thank you for the five stars! We are pleased to hear our team here at Audi Stevens Creek was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We are glad to hear your visit with us was no pressure and hassle-free. Audi Stevens Creek truly appreciates your business.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark helped to ship the right vehicle for me all the way..."

- RAJA.TADIMETI Verified Customer

Mark helped to ship the right vehicle for me all the way from LA and also kept me in loop throughout the process. Wayne was very patient in explaining all the lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fast and easy experience with Mark and Wayne! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership - from the sales staff to the..."

- LGARNETTE Verified Customer

I love this dealership - from the sales staff to the service department. I love taking my car in just because it’s fun to hang out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Root

Apr 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven's Creek Audi is a very pleasurable place to shop..."

- scanditaly Verified Customer

Steven's Creek Audi is a very pleasurable place to shop for a new/pre-owned Audi. Mark Schroeder was professional and very knowledgeable about the 2019 eTron i ended up purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariatu Kamara

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thanks for the wonderful feedback for Mark and our team! We're glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your new 2019 eTron!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was helpful and he gave me a great deal on the car...."

- MRUNGTA13 Verified Customer

Mark was helpful and he gave me a great deal on the car. I really liked my test drive, and the whole process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit and that you drove away with a great deal on your new car. Test drives are so important when choosing a new car! We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and very straightforward. Didn’t play..."

- Jar

Easy to deal with and very straightforward. Didn’t play any games. Worked over the phone to negotiate the deal and then came in and picked up my car. Super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Glad everything went well and smooth with Mark! We definitely strive to provide an experience like yours to all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future at Audi Stevens Creek.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Mark! Very professional and..."

- HGARRIDOIII Verified Customer

Great buying experience with Mark! Very professional and Knowledgeable. He made the experience easy. I would definitely use Make or refer others to buy at Audi San Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara

Mar 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to know Mark has made your experience easy. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD