Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Stanciu.
Mark Stanciu
Mark Stanciu at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
4.3

Mark Stanciu

Finance Manager

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from Portland Oregon, and moved here about 5 years ago. I come from a very big family. I am one of 11 kids! I have been here at Camelback Hyundai for over 3 years, and I am the ping pong champion of the dealership!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mark Stanciu

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive purchased many vehichles in the past and this was by..."

- Rckyj1979

Ive purchased many vehichles in the past and this was by far the best experience I've ever had! They were honest and even delivered my car to my home during these trying times. I was able to do the entire sale from the comfort of my home, without ever stepping into the dealership and upon delivery, brought me the paper work to sign and my monthly payment was reasonable. I will definately do business with them again and recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehichle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kimbrell

Apr 13, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relentless Calling, Emailing, Mailing & Service Issues"

- Christina

I've asked several times; as well as had a manager remove my phone number & email address from your system. Camelback KIA is relentless in calling, emailing & mailing me stuff/request to sale you back my 2016 KIA Forte. I've had to block Camelback KIA's phone numbers on my phone due to the relentless/abundance of calls. Also, the Camelback KIA Service Department had several issues that I had to endure & encounter when I was bringing my KIA Forte there for service; there always seemed to be an issue/problem/paperwork/miscommunication. So therefore, I've moved my service for my KIA Forte to a different KIA Dealership due to the unappreciated sales calls, emails, mailings & service issues from Camelback KIA. I've chosen to do business with a different Dealership; please remove all of my information. If I'm interested in selling my vehicle or purchasing a different vehicle I've stated to several sales associates & managers with Camelback KIA that I would be in touch with them & to remove my information. I do not appreciate the relentless harassment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito, Thomas Swiech

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epic Car Purchase(s)!"

- azgirl61

We came in to possibly replace my 12 year old Kia Sportage. The car did not owe me a thing! It had 136k miles on it but ran well, so I wasn`t sure I wanted to trade it in, but Hubby wanted me in something newer for an upcoming road trip, so I agreed. Yoselyn Dominguez was our positively top notch salesgirl, and she listened carefully to our needs, was informative without adding undue pressure, and very patient with us. She took the time to really pay attention to us. While we were waiting for the financial paperwork to be drawn up, Hubby was really drawn to the gorgeous orange Stinger in the showroom. He had been reading about it, and long story short, they made us a great deal on both cars that day! The process is long, I admit, but well worth it. Every person we came into contact with, including our finance manager Mark, was extremely knowledgeable and professional, not to mention, kind. It was a great day for our family! I highly recommend Camelback Kia. Ask for Yoselyn. She will take good care of you from start to finish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yoselyn Dominguez

Nov 04, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and fair deal "

- M Gordon

I was very impressed with the friendly and professional service I received from Eddie, who came out and greeted me soon right after I parked my car. He showed around the lots to see what I was interested in then he and Mark worked hard to help me stay within budget. I ended up leasng a Sonata from them. I was actually on the way to lease a different car from a different dealer. It's because of great and warm service I received from Eddie (and the hard work of Mark, the financial manager as well) made me decide to just go ahead leasing a car from Hyundai. I would certainly recommend everyone to stop by to test drive one of their cars. I am very happy with a Sonata. Thank you Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Arce

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Tuscon Driver

I was very pleased with my entire experience at Camelback Hyundai. I came in contact with multiple staff members...each one was friendly and pleasant. I very much enjoyed working with Jermel. He listened to my thoughts and plan for my car purchase and made every attempt to allow me to reach my goal. He found vehicles that met my needs, responded to my questions with straightforward answers. I had the pleasure of working with Mark on my financing and the process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermel Parson Jr. , I also met Kyle (I believe that was his name)...general manager

Sep 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback about Jermel, and the team as a whole! Here at Camelback Hyundai, we take pride in helping our customers find the vehicle of their dreams, and doing so in a straightforward, professional manner. We Welcome you to the Camelback Family!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dealership Making the Best of the Antiquated Sales Model"

- CelticWRX

Hello with big open arms we need to sell 15 cars today so I'm willing to slash prices but first let me try to screw you over. I'm sorry my friend, let's try to screw you less, no? Man your killing us today, you win. Sign the dotted line. But wait, round two awaits you in the finance office and repeat except they have half the personality as those on the floor. It's the same idiotic sales gimmick at nearly every dealership. However, when the sales person and managers are 9's or 10's like my recent experience it softens the blow. When they're 5's and you get to the 2 in finance you leave there like you need a shower. When said and done I'm happy with the deal and car from Camelback Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Krueger

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience !"

- happy buyer

What a great experience working with Lee at Camelback Hyundai in Phoenix. Lee ( & his Managers ) took their time explaining all the features of each model they offered, & their competitive pricing structures. Having done my own extensive research & price comparisons, I ultimately selected the best model for my needs & received an extremely competitive “out the door” price. Lee offered extensive product knowledge, true professionalism & an exceptionally courteous demeanor. I am genuinely happy with my experience & would not hesitate to recommend Lee to others looking to test drive & purchase a reliable & well-priced vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise

Aug 26, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about Lee and the team! Here at Camelback Hyundai, it is always our goal to help everyone find the new car of their dreams, and doing so in a professional manner. It makes me so glad to hear that Lee and the team were able to do just that! Thank you again, and Welcome to the Camelback Family!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer"

- ihatethisdealer

dealer gave me the incorrect price which was higher than the correct one. The finance department doesn't care about the relationship with customer, they only wanted money. I will not recommend anyone to come to this dealer. Even I purchase a new vehicle there but really not satisfy. This is my first Korea vehicle however will be the last one I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise

Aug 26, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Hi there. Without know the details of your experience with us here, please allow me to first apologize on behalf of the team if there was anything done on our end that would leave you feeling anything but satisfied. Here at Camelback Hyundai, we take pride in being completely transparent in every interaction, and we certainly value our customer relationships. Please give me a call - I would love the opportunity to speak to you and find out a little more about what's going on, and see what I can do to help. Teara Canning - Customer Relations Manager Camelback Hyundai / Kia 602-433-3784 tcanning@vtaig.com

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Leasing Experience"

- Joe Jeanette

The people I dealt with at Camelback Hyundai made the five star experience I had. Painless day. Negotiated the terms I needed to buy. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Gayagas, Robert Soltis, Justin Frederick

Jul 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

At Camelback Hyundai Kia, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal in town"

- BG

I’ve did my shopping around at different Hyundai dealerships and I found the best price at Camelback Hyundai. Since I am now buying my third Hyundai I have found that Camelback Hyundai provides the best service in the entire metropolitan area. They gave me a fantastic deal on my trade-in and a great deal on my Hyundai Tucson. And believe me I did my homework and this is the best dealership when it comes to buying a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito, Teara Canning, Carlos Beauchamp, Joe Cota, Justin Pike, Mike Kimbrell, Michael Cray, Michael Reiter, Thomas Swiech , All the employees were very courteous polite considerate and very helpful thank you for a great experience

Jul 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, BG!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,325

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,325

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,325

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,370

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,370

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,160

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,160