Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marlon Noguera.
Marlon Noguera
Marlon Noguera at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me
5.0

Marlon Noguera

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Marlon Noguera

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and take the customer 100% recommended..."

- Johnny

Excellent staff and take the customer 100% recommended Marlon Noguera is the best seller that we ever meet in our history good attitude the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak

Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Johnny, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon is an amazing guy, he helped me in every step of..."

- Juan Ospina

Marlon is an amazing guy, he helped me in every step of the buying process and made it simple and easy to get my new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Juan, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Marlon provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On purchasing my third SONATA Limited I’m happy to..."

- ramenendezt

On purchasing my third SONATA Limited I’m happy to confirm each time I return to this dealer it gets better. THIS SONATA Limited 2021 1.6 Turbo has everything you could ask for including the price point. People? General Sales Manager : Yosuan as well as Marlon his five star manager are super professional and willing to find the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRACY- always there for you. YOSUAN- Best of the trade !

Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Marlon and Yosuan provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Rick Case Hyundai in Davie customer and friend!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon Marlon Marlon, he’s the man to see!! Will go above..."

- Mariane.defrank

Marlon Marlon Marlon, he’s the man to see!! Will go above and beyond to get you what u want!!! Trust me u won’t want to speak to anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Mariane, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by our Manager Marlon Noguera in a..."

- Carolmooresanger

We were greeted by our Manager Marlon Noguera in a professional and warm manner. He listened and knew exactly what we wanted in a car. We were very fortunate we met him. Thank you. I am so happy with my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks, Carol. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good attention to select a car for my family very..."

- Joseph

very good attention to select a car for my family very good option Hyundai Tucson recommended the warranty and price excellent decision to buy the car with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis La Kam

Dec 03, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the nice review, Joseph. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case family. Thanks again!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon was fantastic! Super nice guy who made everything..."

- Javier Palau

Marlon was fantastic! Super nice guy who made everything easy to understand. Bought a civic coupe with him and he made the entire process very easy, quick, and fun. If you go to Rick Case Hyundai I highly recommend looking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Fast..."

- Judy

Excellent experience from start to finish. Fast negotiations and paperwork efficient. Marlon went extra mile to make sure everything was done quickly and smoothly. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Marlon Noguera was outstanding. He..."

- caralina55

My experience with Marlon Noguera was outstanding. He made the process so comfortable and really worked with me to get the best deal. I am so happy with my car because of him. He listened to me and did not put unnecessary pressure on me. I will always be grateful for his compassion and will recommend him to my friends and family. He is the best salesman that I have ever met. He is an asset to your company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank Marlon enough for making things happen, great..."

- Genesis Perez

Can’t thank Marlon enough for making things happen, great job excellent customer service and thank you so much for your help I will be sending people your way all time! Treacy in financing was amazing too, i love your jobs guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,065
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,600
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,815
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,770
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD