Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Cosimo.
Martin Cosimo
Martin Cosimo at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Martin Cosimo

Finance Manager

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Martin Cosimo

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership knowjng what I wanted and the..."

- Iskoss@aol.com

I came into the dealership knowjng what I wanted and the sale was pretty seamless. Not sure how anyone else's transaction would be like, but when your mind is set it's pretty easy. Mike was very kind and enjoyable to work with. He made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk

May 04, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an excellent job and would recommend them to..."

- Expres56

They did an excellent job and would recommend them to others and I’d even use them again they are a reputable car dealership to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gjon Gjomarkaj

May 03, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents..."

- Oratino

The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents and willing to help and explain. Mike, the salesman was patient, knowledgeable and most pleasant. He was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is never really fun. Mike and Marty made my..."

- Sfox

Car shopping is never really fun. Mike and Marty made my experience as painless as possible! Thanks to both and to Millenium Chevrolet for getting me in a "new to me" vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk

Apr 09, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Millennium Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a..."

- Laurie

The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a very easy process. They fulfilled all of my requests and helped me get my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and easy to work with. Took care of..."

- clark.alanw

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Took care of all our requests to make us happy and very responsive to our questions at all times during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They honored the agreed to price. Everyone was friendly,..."

- Vinkis

They honored the agreed to price. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. They asked us to test drive the car to make sure we were OK and liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow, Abir Khan

Mar 26, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael S our salesman was great to work with, friendly..."

- Flmartin

Michael S our salesman was great to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable about the traverse we purchased. Started the purchase on the internet and was provided a definitive quote very timely. The dealership was easy to work with and we purchased the car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I..."

- cvasconez

I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I wasn’t ready to make a deal but Kevin a sales person made it so easy for me to get into the new car. I will recommend this dealership tomorrow of my friends the service was outstanding and Kevin was the best person I’ve dealt with in a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns..."

- Beverly.meadors new car

The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns and very professional. I was able to get everything done and left with car. Fantastic dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,775

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,775

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,991

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$28,991

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,246

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,246

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,440

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,440

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,880

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$14,880

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,335

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$26,335