Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Shipon.
Martin Shipon
Martin Shipon at Commonwealth Honda
not yet rated

Martin Shipon

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Martin Shipon

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized...."

- Mari

The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. Our sales consultant, Jordan Adames, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He’s amazing!!!! Thank you Jordan!!!! Also the business senior manager Jon was amazing and he worked with the bank for us. Thank you Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest service department "

- Alannnp

Went in for an inspection, rep offered new wipers which the vehicle did not need, I kindly declined only to be advised the inspection would be rejected due to a minor streak which did not impair the drivers ability to see. Save your time and money and go elsewhere, avoid being strong armed into giving them more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend."

- EDavidson

Quick service, very nice and informative service writer. The manager, who happened to be in the area, also came over to make sure everything was to my satisfaction, which it was, but the extra touch was very nice! I love the new car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Boudreau

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always above the rest"

- mothernature61

Always courteous. Always inform me before doing any work not requested at time of drop off. Never pressure me to do repairs that are minor and could wait until my next visit (especially if my current necessary work is on the more expensive side). I like and use the quiet room. I pass by 2 other Honda dealers on my way to Commonwealth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place and service is great "

- Mehul80

Saves my lot of time on weekends getting ride back home and pick up. Bought 3 new car with fare price and good deal and service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Price, John J. Murray, Buddy Bernard, Gilberto Pitta

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- gorgs

I would highly recommend Commonwealth Honda Service to all of my friends ,co-workers and family members. The service was performed while I waited and the price was very reasonable. The staff members are great to deal with and take the time to educate you if there is an issue with your vehicle. James G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Tim

I had a great experience worked with Charlie Martin and before Glenn and Tony nothing but helpful. AlwYs nothing but helpful Was in and out in 40 min for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Tsoukaris, Tony LaParre, Glenn Wallace

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Amendez123

Its always a pleasure to get my car serviced at commonwealth. The staff is by far the best in New England. If you have not been here then you should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tish Sampson, Lee Boudreau, Charlie Tsoukaris, Buddy Bernard, Tony LaParre, Glenn Wallace , Jorge, Ryan, Sergey

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy trip"

- Tpolanco

Martin shipon was very friendly and professional. I always take my car here, this is where i bought it and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you, for the nice feedback!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- HRHonda

I took my Honda CR-V to Commonwealth Honda service center for Express Oil Service and for a airbag safety recall. The representative Mr.Martin provided me the right price and wait time. I did not have enough time to wait as it would take about 3 hours; Commonwealth provided the shuttle ride back to my home. The car was ready on time and they picked me up from home at the right time. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you, for the nice feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results