Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Valldejuli.
Marty Valldejuli
Marty Valldejuli at Matthews Motors Inc
5.0

Marty Valldejuli

E Commerce Director

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Marty Valldejuli

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect!...Great personal service...Joy to deal with!..."

- NAVAJOPAR4 Verified Customer

Perfect!...Great personal service...Joy to deal with! Would reccomend matthews Motors to my Family and Friends! Their attention to detail is outstanding! Very cordial staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so very impressed, with the help and attention to..."

- Jvislavsky

I’m so very impressed, with the help and attention to detail, I would and will recommend this Dealership to all my friends, thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Ashleigh Knight, Carlos Medrano, Dale Matthews, Ali Mohammed , The guys that cleaned, and prepared our new to us vehicle

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with my with the way you help me, everyone..."

- barberbilly48

Very please with my with the way you help me, everyone went out of there way to help with my purchase, please thank everyone for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- rweaver847 Verified Customer

The service I received was very professional the staff was fantastic to work with keeping me informed on th progress of my truck. The dealership is clean well laid out sales personal very friendly. I send as many people to them when looking to buy there honest and will work with you to make sure you get what you want I will be buying from them again soon. Great Dealership great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Angela Verified Customer

Excellent service! While I have not purchased a vehicle here, I have used their service department a few times. The staff is courteous, scheduling is prompt, rates are reasonable and most importantly, they’re honest! I’ve gone in a couple of times thinking there may be a much larger issue with vehicles, when in fact, both times they were minor issues. I greatly appreciate honesty! will continue to use them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Hall

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews Motors"

- HJenks

Matthews Motors was very friendly and professional through the process. We highly recommend stopping by to see what they have in stock. They were also very up front with what we needed and showed us our options when purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, awesome people, Great prices. "

- paula Verified Customer

I give Matthew Motorsa five star rating because they are help people with less than perfect credit get into a very nice car. They are friendly and very knowledgable about the cars they have in stock. All the sales people there are very friendly and are very experienced in their job. Matthew Motors cares about the person are today not the person you were in the past. They work exceptionally hard to get you the vehicle you want. I rode off the Matthew's Motors Car Lot with my very first 2017 car and I love it. Thank you Matthew Motors. I recommend everyone to go by Matthew Motors and check them out. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohammed , Sandra

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer Experience"

- joy7 Verified Customer

This dealership is great. The people are very polite and very willing to help. They explained things well, and found us exactly what we were looking for. Great buying experience and get personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Miller, Dave Klaiber, Michael Kearns, Carlos Medrano, Andrew Bain, Alex Cruz, Will Edwards, Dale Matthews, Cowboy THE DEAL KING

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and great accommodations !!"

- timothy186 Verified Customer

Erick was my salesman and was very helpful in getting the car that I actually wanted! I didn't ask for a sunroof but he new that I wanted a sunroof by my visit previously! I'm very happy with my experience and happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Matthews, Pete Fowler , Ashleigh Knight, Erick Becton, Tyler Matthews

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golden Rule "

- Wendy

This is a truly great place to buy a car. They will work with you in every way and if it doesn’t work for you, they will keep trying to make you a happy customer. They are hard working sales people who believe your happiness means the world to them. I recommend them more then any car lot I have ever been to in my life. Alex was a true gentleman who was great and treated as you were the most important client, he is super at what he does. Kim is extremely sweet and so easy to get along with and she will do everything in her power to get the financing you deserve. Val, the manager, is the best, he keeps everything running and he is so polite and genuine in what he says, The finance manager, Carlos, is just great and he will explain to you everything and will not leave you in the dark. This dealership maybe a smaller one but they are honest and that means more to me then a large one. These are super people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $21,195

2014 Acura MDX

$21,195

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,598

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,598

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Audi A4

$22,988

Used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $12,577

2014 GMC Terrain

$12,577

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$26,998

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$14,688